Subterror Behemoth Phospheroglacier


Aqua / Flip / Effect  EARTH / 8
FLIP: You can send 1 card from your Deck to the Graveyard. You can only use this effect of "Subterror Behemoth Phospheroglacier" once per turn.
When a face-up monster you control is flipped face-down, if you control no face-up monsters: You can Special Summon this card from your hand in Defense Position. Once per turn: You can change this card to face-down Defense Position.

2600/2500 


CARD ID: 01151281
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Subterror Behemoth Phospheroglacier
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Maximum Crisis MACR-EN083 Common 0.33$ 0.77$0.02€0.13€0.12€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



The effect "When a face-up monster you control is flipped face-down, if you control no face-up monsters: You can Special Summon this card from your hand in Defense Position" is a Trigger Effect that activates in the hand. (It does not target. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.): Subterror Behemoth Phospheroglacier

The effect "You can Special Summon this card from your hand in Defense Position" cannot be activated when a face-up monster in your Monster Zone is changed to face-down Defense Position by an effect activated as Chain 2 or higher.

The effect "Once per turn: You can change this card to face-down Defense Position" is an Ignition Effect. (It does not target.)

The effect "FLIP: You can send 1 card from your Deck to the Graveyard" is a Trigger Effect that can optionally be activated when "Subterror Behemoth Phospheroglacier" itself is flipped face-up. (It does not target.)

The effect "You can send 1 card from your Deck to the Graveyard" can be activated even if "Subterror Behemoth Phospheroglacier" is flipped face-up during the Damage Step.