Storming Mirror Force


  Normal / Trap
When an opponent's monster declares an attack: Return all your opponent's Attack Position monsters to the hand. 


CARD ID: 05650082
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Storming Mirror Force
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Clash of Rebellions CORE-EN076 Secret Rare 16.07$ 15.47$7.98€15.67€12.72€
Legendary Dragon Decks LEDD-ENB22 Common 1.25$ 2.63$0.60€1.48€0.88€
Premium Gold: Infinite Gold PGL3-EN099 Gold Rare 4.75$ 5.67$2.49€4.81€3.45€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



The effect of "Storming Mirror Force" does not target.: Storming Mirror Force.

When "Storming Mirror Force" resolves, all Attack Position monsters on your opponent controls will be returned to the hand.

If there are 2 or more Attack Position monsters on your opponent’s side of the field, they are treated as being returned to the hand at the same time.

If there are any Fusion, Synchro, or Xyz Monsters on your opponent’s side of the field, they are returned to the Extra Deck instead.

If a "Quillbolt Hedgehog" that has been Special Summoned by its own effect is affected by "Storming Mirror Force", as it leaves the field, it will be banished instead of being shuffled into the owner's Deck{{sic.: What happens to an Attack Position "Quillbolt Hedgehog" that has been Special Summoned by its own effect when your opponent activates "Storming Mirror Force"?

"Storming Mirror Force" cannot be activated if your opponent does not control any Attack Position monsters.: Can "Storming Mirror Force" be activated if your opponent declares an attack with a face-up Defense Position like "Superheavy Samurai Warlord Susanowo"?