Storm


  Normal / Spell
Destroy as many Spell/Trap Cards you control as possible, then destroy as many Spell/Trap Cards your opponent controls as possible, up to the number of cards destroyed by this effect. 
CARD ID: 13210191
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Storm

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Astral Pack Seven AP07-EN023 Common0.02€0.13€0.14€
Galactic Overlord GAOV-EN065 Short Print0.02€-,--€0.47€

Card Trivia

 Localized Tornado > "Storm > Heavy Storm
This card's artwork depicts the cyclone seen in the artwork of Localized Tornado and Heavy Storm, as it features the cow and farmer from the aforementioned cards.
As its name suggests, this card is a downgraded Heavy Storm.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



This card does not target.: Storm

"Destroy all Spell/Trap Cards you control" and "destroy as many Spell/Trap Cards your opponent controls as possible, up to the number of your own cards you destroyed." are not considered to happen simultaneously.

If you control no Spell/Trap Cards other than this card, you cannot activate this card.

When resolving this effect, if no Spell/Trap Cards you control was destroyed, "destroy as many Spell/Trap Cards your opponent controls as possible, up to the number of your own cards you destroyed." is not applied.

If both players control 2 or more Spell/Trap Cards and the opponent activates "Storm" from the hand, since the effect of "Storm" would destroy 2 or more cards you control, you can activate "Starlight Road".: Can "Starlight Road" be chained to "Storm"?

If you control more Spell/Trap Cards than the opponent, "Storm" can be activated. If the opponent does not control any Spell/Trap Card, "Storm" can be activated. However, if you do not control any Spell/Trap Card, "Storm" cannot be activated.: If you control more Spell/Trap Cards than your opponent, can you activate "Storm"?