Stellarknight Alpha


  Equip / Spell
Equip only to a "tellarknight" monster you control. It gains 500 ATK and DEF, also it is unaffected by your opponent's card effects. If you control a face-up monster that is not a "tellarknight" monster, destroy this card. 


CARD ID: 81810441
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com

SETY TCG

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP15-EN101 Common0.02€0.05€0.05€
Duelist Alliance DUEA-EN057 Common0.02€0.02€0.04€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



This card can only be equipped to a "tellarknight" monster you control. If the equipped monster switches control to the opponent, this card is destroyed.: Stellarknight Factor

"Destroy this card if you control a monster that is not a "tellarknight" monster." effect does not start a Chain Link.