Stardust Chronicle Spark Dragon


Dragon / Synchro / Effect  LIGHT / 10
1 Tuner Synchro Monster + 1+ non-Tuner Synchro Monsters
Must be Synchro Summoned. Once per turn (Quick Effect): You can banish 1 Synchro Monster from your GY; this card is unaffected by other cards' effects for the rest of this turn. If this card in its owner's possession is destroyed by an opponent's card (by battle or card effect): You can target 1 of your banished Dragon Synchro Monsters; Special Summon it.

3000/2500 


CARD ID: 89474727
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Stardust Chronicle Spark Dragon
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Circuit Break Special Edition CIBR-ENSE1 Super Rare 0.98$ 1.84$0.45€1.77€0.93€
Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's Volume 9 promotional card YF09-EN001 Ultra Rare 3.74$ 5.78$---

Trivia




OCG Rulings



"Must be Synchro Summoned, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways." is not treated as an effect. (It cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard with "Monster Reborn".): Stardust Chronicle Spark Dragon

"Stardust Chronicle Spark Dragon" can be Special Summoned by "Limit Overdrive". Since "Stardust Chronicle Spark Dragon" is a Level 10 monster, the total Level of the monsters returned to the Extra Deck must be 10.: Can "Stardust Chronicle Spark Dragon" be Special Summoned by "Limit Overdrive"?

The "Once per turn, during either player’s turn: You can banish 1 Synchro Monster from your Graveyard; until the end of this turn, this face-up card is unaffected by other card effects." effect is a Quick Effect. (Banishing 1 Synchro Monster from your Graveyard is a cost to activate this effect. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)

This effect is applied to "Stardust Chronicle Spark Dragon". (It does not target.)

When resolving this effect, even if the control of "Stardust Chronicle Spark Dragon" was changed to your opponent by the effect of "Enemy Controller", the effect is applied normally. The effect of "Enemy Controller" that was already applied remains applied. Control of "Stardust Chronicle Spark Dragon" returns to you during the End Phase.: When resolving the "this face-up card is unaffected by other card effects." effect of "Stardust Chronicle Spark Dragon", if the control of "Stardust Chronicle Spark Dragon" was changed to your opponent, what happens?

This effect cannot be activated if "Stardust Chronicle Spark Dragon" was affected by the effect of "Number 81: Superdreadnought Rail Cannon Super Dora".: If "Stardust Chronicle Spark Dragon" was affected by the effect of "Number 81: Superdreadnought Rail Cannon Super Dora", can its effect be activated?

To activate this effect, you do not need to banish a Synchro Monster that was used as a Synchro Material for this card's Synchro Summon.: The Synchro Monster banished to activate the effect of "Stardust Chronicle Spark Dragon", must be a Synchro Monster that was used as a Synchro Material?

When resolving this effect, if "Stardust Chronicle Spark Dragon" was changed to face-down Defense Position by the effect of "Book of Moon", the effect is not applied.: When resolving the "this face-up card is unaffected by other card effects." effect of "Stardust Chronicle Spark Dragon", if "Stardust Chronicle Spark Dragon" is in face-down Defense Position, what happens?

The "If this card in its owner's possession is destroyed by your opponent (by battle or card effect): You can target 1 of your banished Dragon-Type Synchro Monsters; Special Summon it." effect is a Trigger Effect. (It targets 1 of your banished Dragon-Type Synchro Monsters. It can be activated during the Damage Step.)

This effect can be activated when this card is destroyed by battle with an opponent's monster, or when this card is destroyed by an opponent's card effect.

This effect can be activated when "Stardust Chronicle Spark Dragon" is destroyed by battle, either by attacking an opponent's monster, or by being attacked by an opponent's monster.: Can the effect of "Stardust Chronicle Spark Dragon" be activated when it is destroyed by either attacking or being attacked?

This effect can be activated even if the Summon of "Stardust Chronicle Spark Dragon" is negated by an opponent's "Solemn Judgment".: If the Summon of "Stardust Chronicle Spark Dragon" is negated by an opponent's "Solemn Judgment", can its effect be activated?

This effect cannot be activated if a "Stardust Chronicle Spark Dragon" that you own is destroyed by battle or card effect while it is on your opponent's side of the field.: If a "Stardust Chronicle Spark Dragon" that you own is destroyed while it is on your opponent's side of the field, can its effect be activated?

This effect can be activated when a face-down "Stardust Chronicle Spark Dragon" is destroyed by an opponent's "Dark Hole".: If a face-down "Stardust Chronicle Spark Dragon" is destroyed by an opponent's "Dark Hole", can its effect be activated?

This effect is activated from the Graveyard when this card is destroyed by an opponent's card and sent to the Graveyard, but if this card is destroyed and banished by "Bottomless Trap Hole", this effect can also be activated. (In this case, this effect can be activated when it is banished.) However, you cannot target "Stardust Chronicle Spark Dragon" since it cannot be Special Summoned except by Synchro Summon. You must target 1 other Dragon-Type Synchro Monster that can be Special Summoned.: If "Stardust Chronicle Spark Dragon" is destroyed and banished by "Bottomless Trap Hole", can its effect be activated?

This effect cannot target a "Stardust Dragon" that was banished after being Special Summoned by "Starlight Road" since it was not Special Summoned using the regular procedure.: Can the effect of "Stardust Chronicle Spark Dragon" Special Summon a "Stardust Dragon" that was banished after being Special Summoned by "Starlight Road"?