Solar Recharge


  Normal / Spell
Discard 1 "Lightsworn" monster; draw 2 cards, then send the top 2 cards of your Deck to the GY. 


CARD ID: 00691925
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Solar Recharge
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Ancient Prophecy: Special Edition ANPR-ENSE1 Super Rare 1.00$ 2.15$0.29€1.18€0.65€
Battles of Legend: Light's Revenge BLLR-EN045 Ultra Rare 0.68$ 1.11$0.09€0.94€0.58€
Light of Destruction LODT-EN052 Ultimate Rare 9.95$ 19.67$7.00€16.23€10.53€
Light of Destruction LODT-EN052 Ultra Rare 1.70$ 3.34$0.50€2.85€1.02€
Premium Gold PGLD-EN046 Gold Rare 1.09$ 1.35$0.09€1.31€0.47€
Realm of Light Structure Deck SDLI-EN026 Common 0.99$ 1.35$0.05€0.82€0.59€

Trivia


TCG Rulings


Mentions in Other Rulings

Dimension Fortress Weapon: “Solar Recharge” cannot be activated while “Dimension Fortress Weapon” is on the field. If “Solar Recharge” is activated and “Dimension Fortress Weapon” is Summoned in a chain, draw 2 cards, but do not send 2 cards from the Deck to the Graveyard after that.

Mystical Refpanel: It cannot be Chained to Spells that would send cards from a player’s Deck to the Graveyard, even if that Spell would do one of the above things. (Examples, "Foolish Burial", "Solar Recharge")


OCG Rulings



Exodia the Forbidden One: For cards like "Graceful Charity", "Dark World Dealings", "Solar Recharge", "Allure of Darkness", "Common Charity", and similar cards: if you draw the fifth piece of "Exodia the Forbidden One" through this effect, then you declare victory after you finish fully resolving the effect. If the second part of the effect causes you to discard a piece, then after you finish fully resolving the effect "Exodia the Forbidden One

Previously Official Rulings


You cannot activate "
Solar Recharge" if you have 3 or fewer cards remaining in your Deck.