Snow Plow Hustle Rustle


Machine / Effect  EARTH / 10
When your opponent's monster declares a direct attack, while you control a card(s) in your Spell & Trap Zone: You can Special Summon this card from your hand, then destroy as many cards in your Spell & Trap Zone as possible, and if you do, inflict 200 damage to your opponent for each destroyed card. You cannot Special Summon any monsters, except Machine-Type monsters.
2500/3000 


CARD ID: 24731453
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Snow Plow Hustle Rustle
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Dragons of Legend: Unleashed DRL3-EN071 Ultra Rare 0.33$ 0.97$0.03€1.20€0.17€
Yu-Gi-Oh! ZEXAL World Duel Carnival promotional cards ZDC1-EN001 Ultra Rare 3.99$ 21.54$0.09€1.19€0.18€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



The "When an opponent's monster declares a direct attack, if you control a card in your Spell & Trap Card Zone" effect is a Trigger Effect that activates in the hand. The "You can Special Summon this card from your hand" and the "destroy all cards in your Spell & Trap Card Zone, and if you do, inflict 200 damage to your opponent for each card destroyed by this effect." resolves as part of this effect.: Snow Plow Hustle Rustle

The "You cannot Special Summon any monsters, except Machine-Type monsters." effect is a Continuous Effect.

Even if you have multiple copies of this card in your hand, you can only activate the effect of 1 of those copies when an opponent’s monster declares a direct attack.

Your opponent cannot activate "Torrential Tribute" when "Snow Plow Hustle Rustle" is Special Summoned from the hand by its own effect. After the "You can Special Summon this card from your hand" is performed, the "then" is performed afterwards. Furthermore, if the opponent chains "Mystical Space Typhoon" to the effect of "Snow Plow Hustle Rustle", so that you do not control any card in your Spell & Trap Card Zone, since the last thing to happen is the Special Summon of "Snow Plow Hustle Rustle", when "Snow Plow Hustle Rustle" is Special Summoned the opponent can activate "Torrential Tribute".: Can the opponent activate "Torrential Tribute" when "Snow Plow Hustle Rustle" is Special Summoned from the hand by its own effect?