Skull Meister


Fiend / Effect  DARK / 4
During either player's turn, when a card effect is activated in your opponent's Graveyard, you can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard to negate the effect.
1700/400 


CARD ID: 67750322
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Skull Meister
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Starstrike Blast STBL-EN081 Secret Rare 27.59$ 28.02$9.00€16.58€14.41€

Trivia


TCG Rulings



This card’s effect can be activated during the Damage Step.: Starstrike Blast – Card Rulings (version 1.1)


OCG Rulings



This effect does not target.: Skull Meister

You activate this card's effect directly in Chain to the opponent's effect which activates in the Graveyard.

This effect cannot be activated during the Damage Step.

Sending this card from the hand to the Graveyard is an activation cost.

You can use the effect of "Skull Meister" to negate the effect of a monster like "Necro Gardna" or "Mezuki" which banishes itself from the Graveyard.: Can "Skull Meister" negate the effect of a card like "Necro Gardna" or "Mezuki"?