Sillva, Warlord of Dark World


Fiend / Effect  DARK / 5
If this card is discarded to the Graveyard by a card effect: Special Summon it from the Graveyard, then, if this card was discarded from your hand to your Graveyard by your opponent's card effect, your opponent returns exactly 2 cards from their hand to the bottom of their Deck, in any order.
2300/1400 


CARD ID: 32619583
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Sillva, Warlord of Dark World
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Dark Revelation Volume 4 DR04-EN083 Ultra Rare 3.79$ 7.78$6.90€8.04€3.49€
Elemental Energy EEN-EN023 Rare 0.59$ 1.44$0.02€0.48€0.11€
Elemental Energy EEN-EN023 Ultimate Rare 3.35$ 6.06$3.80€7.32€6.22€
Gates of the Underworld Structure Deck SDGU-EN012 Common 0.65$ 1.00$0.02€0.24€0.15€
Gold Series GLD1-EN023 Common 0.39$ 1.97$0.02€0.41€0.14€
Legendary Collection 4: Joey's World Mega Pack LCJW-EN245 Secret Rare 1.48$ 2.16$0.40€2.35€1.05€

Trivia

Previously Official Rulings


If this card is
discarded from your hand by the opponent's card effect, and they only have 1 card in their hand, then you still can Special Summon "Sillva, Warlord of Dark World", but the other part of the effect will not resolve because the opponent does not have 2 cards to select.

"Sillva, Warlord of Dark World" must be Special Summoned to resolve the second part of his effect. If you cannot Summon him because you activated "Scapegoat" that turn, or your Monster Card Zones are full, then the second part of his effect does not resolve.

If the Special Summon of "Sillva, Warlord of Dark World" is negated with "Royal Oppression", the second part of his effect does not resolve.

If "Sillva, Warlord of Dark World" is discarded by your opponent's card effect, when his effect resolves, he is Special Summoned first, and then the second part of his effect resolves. So the opponent cannot activate "Bottomless Trap Hole" or "Torrential Tribute"; the timing is no longer correct. Also, you could not draw a card for the effect of "Card of Safe Return".


Dark World Rulings
{{:Card Rulings:Dark World