Silent Swordsman LV5


Warrior / Effect  LIGHT / 5
Unaffected by your opponent's Spell effects. During your next Standby Phase after this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent by a direct attack: You can send this face-up card to the Graveyard; Special Summon 1 "Silent Swordsman LV7" from your hand or Deck.
2300/1000 


CARD ID: 74388798
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Silent Swordsman LV5
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Dark Revelation Volume 3 DR3-EN128 Ultra Rare 1.95$ 3.34$1.29€3.48€3.79€
Duel Terminal 5b DT05-EN056 Duel Terminal Super Parallel Rare 0.33$ 1.04$4.49€6.04€1.19€
Duelist Pack: Rivals of the Pharaoh DPRP-EN017 Common 0.33$ 0.87$0.02€0.19€0.06€
Elemental Energy: Special Edition EEN-ENSE4 Secret Rare 0.99$ 2.48$0.19€1.27€0.46€
Flaming Eternity FET-EN008 Ultimate Rare 12.09$ 9.76$3.90€6.11€3.81€
Flaming Eternity FET-EN008 Ultra Rare 1.99$ 2.12$0.99€3.74€1.01€
Legendary Collection 3: Yugi's World Mega Pack LCYW-EN034 Common 0.33$ 0.85$0.05€0.37€0.37€
Starter Deck: Yugi Reloaded YSYR-EN018 Common 0.42$ 0.81$0.02€0.23€0.14€
Yugi's Legendary Decks YGLD-ENC07 Common 0.33$ 1.01$0.02€0.47€0.09€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



You can target "Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6" or "Silent Swordsman LV5" with "Level Down!?

Previously Official Rulings


Just like "
The Legendary Fisherman" and other monsters that are unaffected by Spell Cards, "Silent Swordsman LV5" can attack normally if your opponent has "Swords of Revealing Light" on the field, and its controller is unaffected by effects like "Toll" and "Gravekeeper's Servant" when "Silent Swordsman LV5" attacks.

If you control "Blue-Eyes White Dragon" and "Silent Swordsman LV5", and your opponent activates "Fissure", the monster with the lowest ATK is "Silent Swordsman LV5", but it is unaffected by Spell Cards, so the effect of "Fissure" disappears.

"Silent Swordsman LV5" is unaffected by Spell Cards your opponent controls, including those in your opponent's hand due to "Exchange" or "Graverobber".

You can Special Summon "Silent Swordsman LV5" with "Autonomous Action Unit". If "Autonomous Action Unit" is removed from the field, "Silent Swordsman LV5" is unaffected and remains on the field.

Mentions in Other Rulings

Shien's Spy: If you use "Shien's Spy" on "Silent Swordsman LV5", it returns to your control during the End Phase as normal.


LV Monster Rulings
{{:Card Rulings:LV