Secret Village of the Spellcasters


  Field / Spell
If only you control a Spellcaster monster, your opponent cannot activate Spell Cards. If you control no Spellcaster monsters, you cannot activate Spell Cards. 


CARD ID: 68462976
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Secret Village of the Spellcasters
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Crossroads of Chaos CSOC-EN061 Super Rare 5.99$ 9.13$1.50€5.32€3.07€
Duelist League 14 participation cards DL14-EN013 Rare 4.30$ 14.17$2.99€11.14€12.54€
Legendary Decks II LDK2-ENY33 Common 1.33$ 1.85$0.05€0.99€0.37€
OTS Tournament Pack 5 OP05-EN026 Common 1.00$ 1.40$0.02€0.44€0.14€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



The effects of "Secret Village of the Spellcasters" are applied based on whether or not the card's controller controls Spellcaster-Type

Previously Official Rulings


Spell Cards can still be Set while "
Secret Village of the Spellcasters" is face-up on the field.

The effects of Continuous Spell Cards that were face-up on the field before "Secret Village of the Spellcasters" resolved can still be activated.