Scarm, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss


Fiend / Effect  DARK / 3
If you control a monster that is not a "Burning Abyss" monster, destroy this card. You can only use 1 of these effects of "Scarm, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss" per turn, and only once that turn.
● If you control no Spell/Trap Cards: You can Special Summon this card from your hand.
● During the End Phase, if this card is in the Graveyard because it was sent there this turn: You can add 1 Level 3 DARK Fiend-Type monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Scarm, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss".

800/2000 


CARD ID: 84764038
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Scarm, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Astral Pack Seven AP07-EN007 Super Rare 6.17$ 7.44$3.50€5.98€5.12€
Duelist Alliance DUEA-EN082 Rare 2.25$ 3.13$2.10€3.64€2.88€
Premium Gold: Infinite Gold PGL3-EN043 Gold Rare 2.77$ 3.39$2.79€4.76€3.21€

Trivia



"Burning Abyss" monster Rulings
{{Card Rulings:Burning Abyss