Satellarknight Deneb


Warrior / Effect  LIGHT / 4
If this card is Summoned: You can add 1 "tellarknight" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Satellarknight Deneb". You can only use this effect of "Satellarknight Deneb" once per turn.
1500/1000 


CARD ID: 75878039
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Satellarknight Deneb
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP15-EN074 Ultra Rare 3.89$ 3.83$3.00€5.38€3.94€
Duelist Alliance DUEA-EN018 Ultra Rare 3.90$ 4.59$2.90€7.31€3.90€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



"If this card is Summoned: You can add 1 "tellarknight" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Satellarknight Deneb"." effect is an optional Trigger Effect. (This effect does not target. It can be activated during the Damage Step.): Satellarknight Deneb