Samsara Lotus


Plant / Effect  DARK / 1
During your End Phase, if you control no Spell or Trap Cards, you can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard in face-up Attack Position. This card's controller takes 1000 damage during each of their Standby Phases.
0/0 
CARD ID: 05592689
STATUS TCG: Forbidden
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Samsara Lotus

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Phantom Darkness PTDN-EN004 Common0.02€0.19€0.09€

Card Trivia

 Samsara refers to the cycle of rebirth in Hinduism, and the lotus flower (specifically the Padma) is an important symbol of the natural order of the world in Hinduism.
This card appears in the artwork of One for One.

Rulings

Previously Official Rulings


Both of "
Samsara Lotus" effects are Trigger Effects.

If you chain a Quick-Play Spell Card from your hand to your "Samsara Lotus" Special Summon effect, "Samsara Lotus" effect disappears.

If "Book of Moon", etc., is chained to "Samsara Lotus" damage inflicting effect and flips it face-down, the effect disappears.