SPYRAL MISSION - Recapture


  Continuous / Trap
Destroy this card during your 3rd End Phase after activation. Once per turn, if a "SPYRAL" monster is Special Summoned to your field (except during the Damage Step): You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; take control of it until the End Phase, but it cannot attack directly this turn. If a "SPYRAL" monster(s) you control would be destroyed by battle or card effect, you can banish this card from your Graveyard instead of destroying 1 of those "SPYRAL" monsters. 
CARD ID: 39373426
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: SPYRAL MISSION - Recapture

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Raging Tempest RATE-EN089 Rare0.02€0.16€0.14€

Card Trivia

 SPYRAL Super Agent, SPYRAL Tough, SPYGAL Misty, and SPYRAL GEAR - Utility Wire appear in the artwork of this card.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



"Destroy this card during your 3rd End Phase after activation" is not treated as a Trap Card effect.: SPYRAL MISSION - Recapture

The activation of only the card "SPYRAL MISSION - Recapture" can be done at any time, except during the Damage Step.

The effect "Once per turn, if a "SPYRAL" monster is Special Summoned to your field (except during the Damage Step): You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; take control of it until the End Phase, but it cannot attack directly this turn" makes a Chain Link. (The effect targets 1 monster on your opponent's side of the field. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)

If a "SPYRAL" monster was Special Summoned to your field, if the card "SPYRAL MISSION - Recapture" is activated, the effect "take control of it until the End Phase" can be activated in the same Chain Link as the activation of the card.

The effect "If a "SPYRAL" monster(s) you control would be destroyed by battle or card effect, you can banish this card from your Graveyard instead of destroying 1 of those "SPYRAL" monsters" does not make a Chain Link. (It can be applied even during the Damage Step.)