Ruffian Railcar


Machine / Effect  EARTH / 4
Once per turn: You can inflict 500 damage to your opponent. You cannot conduct your Battle Phase the turn you activate this effect. During the End Phase, if this card is in the Graveyard because it was sent there this turn: You can add 1 Level 10 EARTH Machine-Type monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Ruffian Railcar" once per turn.
1800/1000 


CARD ID: 24919805
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Ruffian Railcar
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
The New Challengers NECH-EN090 Common 0.86$ 1.09$0.02€0.21€0.20€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



The "You can inflict 500 damage to your opponent." effect is an Ignition Effect. ("You cannot conduct your Battle Phase the turn you activate this effect." is applied when you activate this effect.): Ruffian Railcar

The "You can add 1 Level 10 EARTH Machine-Type monster from your Deck to your hand." effect is a Trigger Effect that activates in the Graveyard. (You can choose whether activate this effect or not. This effect does not target.)

During the End Phase of the turn this card was sent to the Graveyard, the "You can add 1 Level 10 EARTH Machine-Type monster from your Deck to your hand." effect starts a Chain Link. It does not start a Chain Link when this card is sent to the Graveyard.

The "You can add 1 Level 10 EARTH Machine-Type monster from your Deck to your hand." effect can be activated even if this card is sent to the Graveyard from the hand or Deck.

If a "Ruffian Railcar" that was sent to the Graveyard is no longer in the Graveyard during the End Phase because it was Special Summoned or banished, its effect cannot be activated. Also, if a "Ruffian Railcar" activates its effect during the End Phase and the effect of "D.D. Crow" is chained, even if "Ruffian Railcar" is no longer in the Graveyard, the effect resolves normally.: If a "Ruffian Railcar" that was sent to the Graveyard is no longer in the Graveyard during the End Phase, how does the effect resolve?