Rubic, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss


Fiend / Tuner / Effect  DARK / 3
If you control a monster that is not a "Burning Abyss" monster, destroy this card. Cannot be used as a Synchro Material, except for the Synchro Summon of a "Burning Abyss" Synchro Monster. If you control no Spell/Trap Cards: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. You can only use this effect of "Rubic, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss" once per turn.
100/2100 


CARD ID: 00734741
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Rubic, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Premium Gold: Infinite Gold PGL3-EN046 Gold Rare 0.99$ 1.35$0.13€0.99€0.45€
The New Challengers NECH-EN082 Ultra Rare 3.32$ 4.00$3.45€8.32€4.81€

Trivia



"Burning Abyss" monster Rulings
{{Card Rulings:Burning Abyss