Royal Magical Library


Spellcaster / Effect  LIGHT / 4
Each time a Spell Card is activated, place 1 Spell Counter on this card when that Spell Card resolves (max. 3). You can remove 3 Spell Counters from this card; draw 1 card.
0/2000 


CARD ID: 70791313
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Royal Magical Library
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Dark Revelation Volume 1 DR1-EN129 Common 0.88$ 1.69$0.10€0.61€0.39€
Magician's Force MFC-074 Common 0.88$ 1.37$0.03€0.85€0.33€
Spellcaster's Command Structure Deck SDSC-EN013 Common 0.88$ 1.35$0.09€0.55€0.37€
Starter Deck: Yugi Evolution SYE-023 Common 0.54$ 1.62$0.05€0.42€0.38€
Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Judgment SD6-EN010 Common 1.00$ 1.52$0.02€0.47€0.27€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



Removing three Spell Counters from "Royal Magical Library" is a cost to activate the effect card-drawing effect.

When you use the Spell Counter-substituting effect of "Magical Citadel of Endymion", all Spell Counters must be removed from "Magical Citadel of Endymion". When you activate the effect of "Royal Magical Library", you must remove all three Spell Counters from "Magical Citadel of Endymion" if you are using the effect. (You cannot remove one Spell Counter from "Royal Magical Library" and two from "Magical Citadel of Endymion", etc.): By removing Spell Counters from both "Magical Citadel of Endymion" and "Royal Magical Library", can you activate the effect?

Mentions in Other Rulings

When a card like "Breaker the Magical Warrior" or "Magical Marionette" has no Spell Counters on it, you can activate its effect and remove the Spell Counter(s) from "Magical Citadel of Endymion

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Muko: You can chain "Null and Void" to the effect of "Royal Magical Library".


Spell Counter Rulings
{{:Card Rulings:Spell Counter