Reinforce Truth


  Normal / Trap
Special Summon 1 Level 2 or lower Warrior-Type monster from your Deck. You cannot conduct your Battle Phase the turn you activate this card. 


CARD ID: 10118318
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Reinforce Truth
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Ancient Prophecy ANPR-EN064 Rare 0.60$ 0.89$0.02€0.32€0.09€
Duelist Pack: Yusei 2 DP09-EN027 Common 0.57$ 0.89$0.02€0.23€0.09€
Starter Deck: Dawn of the Xyz YS11-EN040 Common 0.57$ 1.08$0.02€0.20€0.06€


TCG Rulings



You can activate “Reinforce Truth” during your opponent’s turn.: Ancient Prophecy -- Card Rulings (version 1.0)

If the activation of “Reinforce Truth” is negated by “Seven Tools of the Bandit” or “Solemn Judgment” you can still conduct your Battle Phase. If the effect of “Reinforce Truth” is negated by “Royal Decree” you cannot conduct your Battle Phase.


OCG Rulings



If the activation of "Reinforce Truth" is negated by an effect like "Seven Tools of the Bandit"Magic Jammer", then you can still enter your Battle Phase. If only the effect of "Reinforce Truth" is negated by an effect like "Royal Decree", then you cannot enter your Battle Phase.: Trap Card > Reinforce Truth: Can you perform your Battle Phase when the activation of "Reinforce Truth" is negated by a card like "Magic Jammer"?

You can activate "Reinforce Truth" during your opponent's turn.: Can you activate "Reinforce Truth" during your opponent's turn?