Rainbow Kuriboh


Fiend / Effect  LIGHT / 1
You can only use each effect of "Rainbow Kuriboh" once per turn.
● When an opponent's monster declares an attack: You can target that attacking monster; equip this card from your hand to that monster. It cannot attack.
● When an opponent's monster declares a direct attack while this card is in your Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card, but banish it when it leaves the field.

100/100 


CARD ID: 02830693
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Rainbow Kuriboh
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
2014 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP14-EN188 Secret Rare 1.30$ 1.86$0.25€1.23€0.46€
Emperor of Darkness Structure Deck SR01-EN022 Common 0.52$ 1.01$0.02€0.25€0.23€
Legacy of the Valiant LVAL-EN004 Secret Rare 1.50$ 2.09$0.38€2.05€0.92€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



The "When an opponent's monster declares an attack: You can target that monster; equip this card from your hand to that target." effect is a Trigger Effect that activates in the hand. This effect targets that monster.: Rainbow Kuriboh

The "It cannot attack" effect is treated as the effect of an Equip Spell Card. This effect is only applied if this card has become an Equip Card by its own effect.

The "When an opponent's monster declares a direct attack: You can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard." effect is a Trigger Effect that activates in the Graveyard. This effect does not target.

You can only activate each "●" effect of "Rainbow Kuriboh" once per turn. (Even if you have multiple copies of "Rainbow Kuriboh" in your hand or Graveyard.) If you haven't already activated one of the "●" effects in that turn, when an opponent's monster declares a direct attack, the effects of the copies of "Rainbow Kuriboh" in the hand and Graveyard can be activated in a chain. If you do, the "You can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard." effect of the "Rainbow Kuriboh" in the Graveyard will be Chain Link 1 and the "equip this card from your hand to that target." effect of the "Rainbow Kuriboh" in the hand will be Chain Link 2.: If you have a copy of "Rainbow Kuriboh" in both your hand and Graveyard, when an opponent's monster declares a direct attack, can you activate the effects of each copy?

The "equip this card from your hand to that target." effect activates in the hand and it is equipped to that target by placing itself in the Spell & Trap Card Zone when the effect resolves. Therefore, when the effect is activated, since "Rainbow Kuriboh" does not exist on the field yet, "Mystical Space Typhoon" cannot be chained to the activation of the effect of "Rainbow Kuriboh" in the hand to destroy that "Rainbow Kuriboh".: Can "Mystical Space Typhoon" be chained to the effect of "Rainbow Kuriboh" that activates in the hand to destroy that "Rainbow Kuriboh"?