Raging Flame Sprite


Pyro / Effect  FIRE / 3
This card can attack your opponent directly. If this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent by a direct attack: This card gains 1000 ATK.
100/200 


CARD ID: 90810762
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Raging Flame Sprite
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Battle Pack: Epic Dawn BP01-EN136 Common 0.83$ 0.97$0.02€0.17€0.13€
Battle Pack: Epic Dawn BP01-EN136 Starfoil Rare 0.49$ 1.16$0.05€0.54€0.21€
Dark Revelation Volume 3 DR3-EN080 Common 1.23$ 2.01$0.02€0.19€0.08€
Onslaught of the Fire Kings Structure Deck SDOK-EN017 Common 0.55$ 1.22$0.02€0.21€0.13€
Rise of Destiny RDS-EN020 Common 0.56$ 1.99$0.02€0.48€0.05€
Structure Deck: Blaze of Destruction SD3-EN010 Common 0.55$ 1.32$0.02€0.21€0.09€

Trivia

Previously Official Rulings


The +1000
ATK lasts as long as "Raging Flame Sprite" remains face-up on the field. "Raging Flame Sprite" can continue to get +1000 ATK each time it successfully attacks directly (becoming ATK 1100, then ATK 2100, etc.).

The effect of "Raging Flame Sprite" is resolved after damage calculation and before Flip Effects are resolved (so the timing is the same as "Don Zaloog" and "Airknight Parshath").

If "Raging Flame Sprite" is equipped with "Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce", its ATK will increase by 1000 points after each successful attack ("Raging Flame Sprite" must still deal at least 1 point of damage with each attack for its effect to apply). So the second attack will be with +1000 ATK, and it will gain another +1000 ATK after the completion of the second attack.

Mentions in Other Rulings

Cybernetic Magician: If you target a "Raging Flame Sprite" that currently has 3100 ATK with the effect of "Cybernetic Magician", at the end of the turn its ATK will return to 3100 points, not 100.

Out of Date

The effect of "Raging Flame Sprite" is a Continuous Effect that cannot be chained to.The newest errata of this card has Problem-Solving Card Text which shows this card's second effect is a Trigger Effect and not a Continuous Effect.

Mentions in Other Rulings

Divine Wrath: You cannot chain "Divine Wrath" to Continuous Effects such as"Raging Flame Sprite" (either effect)