Quickdraw Synchron


Machine / Tuner / Effect  WIND / 5
You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by sending 1 monster from your hand to the Graveyard. For a Synchro Summon, you can substitute this card for any 1 "Synchron" Tuner monster. Cannot be used as a Synchro Material, except for the Synchro Summon of a monster that lists a "Synchron" monster as a Tuner.
700/1400 


CARD ID: 20932152
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Quickdraw Synchron
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Duel Terminal 6b DT06-EN053 Duel Terminal Normal Parallel Rare 1.32$ 1.86$1.95€5.05€7.08€
Duelist League 17 participation cards DL17-EN008 Rare 1.94$ 3.38$0.40€4.72€0.77€
Duelist Pack: Yusei 2 DP09-EN010 Common 0.46$ 1.09$0.02€0.69€0.12€
Legendary Collection 5D's Mega Pack LC5D-EN013 Ultra Rare 2.99$ 3.85$1.00€4.42€1.90€
Stardust Overdrive SOVR-EN004 Common 0.66$ 1.06$0.02€0.33€0.34€
Starter Deck: Duelist Toolbox 5DS3-EN018 Common 0.65$ 1.31$0.02€0.19€0.14€
Synchron Extreme Structure Deck SDSE-EN005 Common 0.75$ 1.32$0.02€0.31€0.27€
Turbo Pack: Booster Six TU06-EN005 Super Rare 8.81$ 12.51$3.50€7.08€3.73€

Trivia


TCG Rulings



"You can substitute this card for any 1 "Synchron" Tuner for a Synchro Summon" is not an effect. It will not be negated by "Skill Drain".: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

"This card cannot be used as a Synchro Material Monster except for the Synchro Summon of a monster that lists a Synchron monster as a Tuner" is not an effect. It will not be negated by "Skill Drain".


OCG Rulings



"For a Synchro Summon, you can substitute this card for any 1 "Synchron" Tuner monster." and "Cannot be used as a Synchro Material, except for the Synchro Summon of a monster that lists a "Synchron" monster as a Tuner." are not treated as effects.: Quickdraw Synchron Therefore, they will not be negated by the effect of "Synchron Explorer".: Are the effects of "Quickdraw Synchron" negated if it is Special Summoned by the effect of "Synchron Explorer"?

Special Summoning this card using the "You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by sending 1 monster from your hand to the Graveyard." effect does not start a Chain Link. Sending 1 monster from your hand to the Graveyard is part of the procedure that Special Summons this card. Sending 1 monster from your hand to the Graveyard and Special Summoning this card are not considered to happen simultaneously.

When this card is Special Summoned using its own effect, "Solemn Judgment" can negate the Special Summon.

You cannot Special Summon this card using its own effect if "Macro Cosmos" is active.

This card is a Normal Summon Monster; it may be Normal Summoned. Thus, if this card is sent directly from the hand to the Graveyard, then it may be Special Summoned from the Graveyard by effects like "Call of the Haunted".: Is "Quickdraw Synchron" a Special Summon Monster?