Pre-Preparation of Rites


  Normal / Spell
Add 1 Ritual Spell Card from your Deck to your hand, and add 1 Ritual Monster from your Deck or Graveyard to your hand whose name is listed on that Ritual Spell Card. You can only activate 1 "Pre-Preparation of Rites" per turn. 


CARD ID: 13048472
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Pre-Preparation of Rites
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Shining Victories SHVI-EN065 Super Rare 1.95$ 2.58$0.94€2.59€2.19€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



This card does not target.: Pre-Preparation of Rites

If you do not have 1 Ritual Spell Card and 1 Ritual Monster in your Deck whose name is listed on that Ritual Spell Card, such as "Black Luster Ritual" and "Black Luster Soldier", you cannot activate "Pre-Preparation of Rites".

Ritual Spell Cards that do not list a monster name, such as "Advanced Ritual Art" and "Nekroz Kaleidoscope", cannot be added to your hand by the effect of "Pre-Preparation of Rites".

The effect of "Pre-Preparation of Rites" adds 2 cards to your hand, 1 Ritual Spell Card and 1 Ritual Monster. When resolving this card's effect, if you cannot add both cards to your hand, the effect is not applied. (You cannot add 1 card to your hand.)

You cannot add "Super Soldier Ritual" to your hand by the effect of "Pre-Preparation of Rites". Ritual Spell Cards that do not list a monster name, such as "Super Soldier Ritual" and "Nekroz Mirror", cannot be added to your hand by the effect of "Pre-Preparation of Rites".: Can you add "Super Soldier Ritual" to your hand by the effect of "Pre-Preparation of Rites"?

You can add "End of the World" to your hand by the effect of "Pre-Preparation of Rites". When resolving this card's effect, you can add either "Ruin, Queen of Oblivion" or "Demise, King of Armageddon" to your hand. (If you have "End of the World" in your Deck and "Ruin, Queen of Oblivion" or "Demise, King of Armageddon" in your Deck or Graveyard, you can activate "Pre-Preparation of Rites".): Can you add "End of the World" to your hand by the effect of "Pre-Preparation of Rites"?