Performage Trapeze Magician


Spellcaster / Xyz / Effect  LIGHT / 4
2 Level 4 Spellcaster-Type monsters
You never take damage if the amount is less than or equal to this card's ATK. Once per turn, during either player's Main Phase 1: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card, then target 1 face-up Attack Position monster the turn player controls (other than this card); it can make a second attack during each Battle Phase this turn, also destroy it at the end of the Battle Phase. If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, or if this card in your possession is destroyed by an opponent's card effect and sent to your Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Performage" monster from the Deck.

2500/2000 


CARD ID: 17016362
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Performage Trapeze Magician
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
2016 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP16-EN080 Rare 1.94$ 2.21$0.24€0.60€0.48€
Clash of Rebellions CORE-EN053 Rare 0.88$ 1.61$0.02€0.81€0.29€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



The "You never take damage if the amount is less than or equal to this card's ATK." effect is a Continuous Effect.: Performage Trapeze Magician

The "Once per turn, during either player's Main Phase 1: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card, then target 1 face-up Attack Position monster the turn player controls (other than this card); it can make a second attack during each Battle Phase this turn, also destroy it at the end of the Battle Phase." effect is a Quick Effect. (Detaching 1 Xyz Material is a cost to activate this effect. Applying "destroy it at the end of the Battle Phase." does not start a Chain Link.)

This effect targets 1 other face-up Attack Position monster on the field. It can only target 1 monster on the turn player's side of the field. (If it is activated during your turn, it can only target 1 monster in your Monster Zone.)

The "If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, or if this card in your possession is destroyed by an opponent's card effect and sent to your Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Performage" monster from your Deck." effect is a Trigger Effect that is activated from the Graveyard. (It does not target. It can be activated during the Damage Step.)

You can Special Summon "Performage Trapeze Magician" with the Trigger Effect of "Performage Trick Clown". Its ATK and DEF will become 0, also the monster effect of "Performage Trapeze Magician", ""You never take damage if the amount is less than or equal to this card's ATK.", is not applied yet and you will take 1,000 damage as usual from the effect of "Performage Trick Clown". : Can I Special Summon "Performage Trapeze Magician" with the effect of "Performage Trick Clown", also is damage taken by the effect of "Performage Trick Clown?