Ojama Delta Hurricane!!


  Normal / Spell
You can only activate this card while "Ojama Green", "Ojama Yellow" and "Ojama Black" are face-up on your side of the field. Destroy all cards on your opponent's side of the field. 


CARD ID: 08251996
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com

SETY TCG

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Dark Revelation Volume 2 DR2-EN034 Common0.02€0.09€0.08€
Duelist Pack: Chazz Princeton DP2-EN018 Common0.02€0.64€0.07€
Invasion of Chaos IOC-034 Short Print0.02€0.43€0.14€
Invasion of Chaos IOC-EN034 Short Print0.02€0.43€0.14€

Trivia

Previously Official Rulings


If your opponent
chains "Ring of Destruction" or "Book of Moon" to "Ojama Delta Hurricane!!", and one of the Ojamas is destroyed or flipped face-down, "Ojama Delta Hurricane!!"s effect still resolves.