Oilman


Machine / Union / Effect  EARTH / 2
Once per turn, you can either: Target 1 Machine-Type monster you control, equip this card to that target, OR: Unequip this card and Special Summon it in Attack Position. While equipped by this effect, if the equipped monster destroys an opponent's monster by battle: Draw 1 card. (A monster can only be equipped with 1 Union monster at a time. If the equipped monster would be destroyed, destroy this card instead.)
400/400 


CARD ID: 31768112
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Oilman
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Absolute Powerforce ABPF-EN036 Common 0.42$ 0.85$0.02€0.11€0.04€
Geargia Rampage Structure Deck SDGR-EN018 Common 0.42$ 1.14$0.02€0.16€0.07€

Trivia


TCG Rulings



The effect to draw a card while "Oilman" is equipped starts a Chain.: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Equipping "Oilman" is an Ignition Effect, and the effects while equipped are considered as effects of a Spell Card.: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)


OCG Rulings



While "Oilman" is equipped, its effect to draw a card starts a Chain Link.: Effect Monster > Oilman

Union Monster Rulings
{{:Card Rulings:Union monster