Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon


Dragon / Xyz / Pendulum  DARK / 7 / 4
Pendulum Effect: Once per turn, if you have no cards in your other Pendulum Zone: You can place 1 Pendulum Monster from your Deck in your Pendulum Zone.
Monster Effect: 2 Level 7 Dragon-Type monsters
If you can Pendulum Summon Level 7, you can Pendulum Summon this face-up card in your Extra Deck. If this card is Xyz Summoned by using an Xyz Monster as a Material: Destroy as many Level 7 or lower monsters your opponent controls as possible, inflict 1000 damage to your opponent for each card destroyed, and if you do, this card can make 3 attacks during each Battle Phase this turn. If this card in the Monster Zone is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can destroy as many cards in your Pendulum Zones as possible (min. 1), and if you do, place this card in your Pendulum Zone.

3000/2500 


CARD ID: 45627618
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
2016 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP16-EN078 Secret Rare 2.17$ 2.29$0.24€1.99€0.85€
Clash of Rebellions CORE-EN051 Secret Rare 4.49$ 3.15$1.46€5.37€2.15€
Clash of Rebellions CORE-EN051 Ultimate Rare 3.45$ 6.73$3.00€6.19€4.96€
Star Pack Battle Royal SP17-EN044 Starfoil Rare 1.49$ 2.38$0.23€1.16€0.75€

Trivia




OCG Rulings


On Summoning this card

If you can Pendulum Summon Level 7, you can Pendulum Summon this face-up card in your Extra Deck" is not treated as an effect. If "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is face-up in your Extra Deck after being Xyz Summoned, it can be Pendulum Summoned.: Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon

At the start of the Duel, "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is placed face-down in your Extra Deck like any other Xyz Monster. A face-down "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" in your Extra Deck cannot be Pendulum Summoned, but it can be Xyz Summoned using 2 Level 7 Dragon-Type monsters as Xyz Materials. After being Xyz Summoned, if it is destroyed on the field and added face-up to your Extra Deck, it cannot be Xyz Summoned, but if you can Pendulum Summon Level 7, you can Pendulum Summon "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon".: How can you Special Summon "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon"?

If "Red-Eyes Flare Metal Dragon" is Tributed by "Xyz Shift" and a face-down "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is Special Summoned from the Extra Deck, the "During the End Phase, send it to the Graveyard." effect of "Xyz Shift" is applied. During the End Phase, since "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is a Pendulum Monster, it is not sent from the field to the Graveyard, but it is added face-up to the Extra Deck. Since "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" was not properly Special Summoned, after it is added face-up to your Extra Deck, it cannot be Xyz Summoned, Pendulum Summoned or Special Summoned by card effects. Also, when "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is Special Summoned by "Xyz Shift", if "Torrential Tribute" is activated, you can activate its effect and place it in your Pendulum Zone. (Even in this case, if it is destroyed by "Mystical Space Typhoon" and added face-up to your Extra Deck, it cannot be Xyz Summoned, Pendulum Summoned or Special Summoned by card effects.): If "Red-Eyes Flare Metal Dragon" is Tributed by "Xyz Shift" and a face-down "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is Special Summoned from the Extra Deck, what happens?

If "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is face-up in your Extra Deck after being Xyz Summoned, and you can Pendulum Summon Level 7, "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" can be Pendulum Summoned. Since "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is an Xyz Monster that does not have a Level, it can be Pendulum Summoned even if the effect of "Evilswarm Ophion" is being applied.: While the effect of "Evilswarm Ophion" is being applied, can you Pendulum Summon "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon"?

If "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is face-up in your Extra Deck after being Xyz Summoned, since it was already Xyz Summoned, even if it is Special Summoned by the effect of "Odd-Eyes Absolute Dragon", and then added face-up to the Extra Deck again, it can still be Pendulum Summoned.: "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is face-up in the Extra Deck after being Xyz Summoned. If it is Special Summoned by the effect of "Odd-Eyes Absolute Dragon", and then added face-up to the Extra Deck again, can it be Pendulum Summoned?

On destroying monsters, inflicting damage and attacking mutiple times

The "If this card is Xyz Summoned by using an Xyz Monster as a Material: Destroy as many Level 7 or lower monsters your opponent controls as possible, inflict 1000 damage to your opponent for each card destroyed, and if you do, this card can make 3 attacks during each Battle Phase this turn." effect is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target. Using the Pendulum Effect of "Xiangke Magician", if "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" uses an Xyz Monster as an Xyz Material, this effect activates when it is Xyz Summoned.)

"Destroy as many Level 7 or lower monsters your opponent controls as possible" and "inflict 1000 damage to your opponent for each monster destroyed by this effect" are considered to happen simultaneously. ("this card can make up to 3 attacks during each Battle Phase this turn." is also applied immediately.)

After this effect resolves, if "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is changed to face-down Defense Position by the effect of "Book of Moon", the effect of "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is no longer applied. (It cannot make up to 3 attacks during each Battle Phase this turn.): After "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is Xyz Summoned, if "Book of Moon" is activated, can it make up to 3 attacks?

If "Skill Drain" is activated after this effect resolves, since the effect was already applied, "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" can still make up to 3 attacks during each Battle Phase this turn.: After "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is Xyz Summoned, if "Skill Drain" is activated, can it make up to 3 attacks?

After "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is Xyz Summoned, if it cannot destroy at least 1 Level 7 or lower monster your opponent controls, then it cannot make up to 3 attacks this turn. After "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is Xyz Summoned, if it destroys a Level 7 or lower monster your opponent controls, but it cannot inflict any damage to your opponent, then it cannot make up to 3 attacks this turn.: After "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is Xyz Summoned, if Level 7 or lower monsters your opponent controls cannot be destroyed or your opponent takes no damage, can it attack multiple times?

If "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is Xyz Summoned by "Rank-Up-Magic Astral Force" targeting a Rank 5 DARK Dragon-Type "Outer Entity Nyarla", since it was Xyz Summoned using an Xyz Monster as an Xyz Material, this effect can be activated.: If "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is Xyz Summoned by "Rank-Up-Magic Astral Force" targeting a Rank 5 DARK Dragon-Type "Outer Entity Nyarla", can its effect be activated?

On placing Pendulum Monsters in your Pendulum Zone

The "Once per turn, if you have no cards in your other Pendulum Zone: You can place 1 Pendulum Monster from your Deck in your Pendulum Zone." effect starts a Chain Link. (It does not target. It can only be activated during your Main Phase.)

Placing a Pendulum Monster in your Pendulum Zone by the effect of "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is not treated as activating a Spell Card. (It is placed directly in your Pendulum Zone by the effect of "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon".)

The "If this card in the Monster Zone is destroyed by battle or card effects: You can destroy as many cards in your Pendulum Zones as possible (min. 1), and if you do, place this card in your Pendulum Zone." effect is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target. It can be activated during the Damage Step.)

Placing "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" in your Pendulum Zone by its own effect is not treated as activating a Spell Card. (It is placed directly in your Pendulum Zone by its own effect.)

If a face-down Defense Position "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is destroyed by battle or card effect, it is added face-up to your Extra Deck and this effect can be activated.: If a face-down Defense Position "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is destroyed by battle or card effect, can it be placed in your Pendulum Zone?

After "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is destroyed while you have 1 card in your Pendulum Zone and this effect is activated, if "Mystical Space Typhoon" is activated in a chain, destroying that card in your Pendulum Zone, since "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" cannot destroy any card, it is not placed in your Pendulum Zone. (If this effect was activated after "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" was added face-up to your Extra Deck, "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" remains face-up in the Extra Deck.): When resolving the effect of "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" that places itself in your Pendulum Zone, if you no lonegr have a card in your Pendulum Zone, what happens?

After "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is destroyed while you have 2 cards in your Pendulum Zones and this effect is activated, if "Mystical Space Typhoon" is activated in a chain, destroying 1 card in your Pendulum Zone, the remaining card in your Pendulum Zone is destroyed and "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is placed in your Pendulum Zone.: When resolving the effect of "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" that places itself in your Pendulum Zone, if 1 of the 2 cards in your Pendulum Zone was destroyed, what happens?

If "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is destroyed while you have no cards in your Pendulum Zones, this effect cannot be activated.: If you have no cards in your Pendulum Zones, can "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" be placed in your Pendulum Zone?

If "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is destroyed and banished by "Bottomless Trap Hole", this effect can be activated.: If "Bottomless Trap Hole" is activated, can "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" be placed in your Pendulum Zone?

If "Evigishki Merrowgeist" destroys "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" by battle and its effect is activated, "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is returned to the Extra Deck face-down. In this case, this effect cannot be activated.: If "Evigishki Merrowgeist" destroys "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" by battle and its effect is activated, what happens?

If a Pendulum Monster is destroyed by battle with "Dark Ruler Ha Des" and added face-up to the Extra Deck, its effects are not negated by the effect of "Dark Ruler Ha Des". Therefore, this effect of "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" can be activated when it is destroyed by battle with "Dark Ruler Ha Des".: If "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is destroyed by battle with "Dark Ruler Ha Des", can it be placed in your Pendulum Zone?

Miscelaneous

If "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is targeted by "Pot of Avarice" or "Monster Reincarnation", it is returned to the Extra Deck face-down like any other Xyz Monster.: If "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is targeted by "Pot of Avarice" or "Monster Reincarnation", how it is returned to the Extra Deck?

If "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is targeted by "Compulsory Evacuation Device", it is returned to the Extra Deck face-down like any other Xyz Monster.: If "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is targeted by "Compulsory Evacuation Device", how it is returned to the Extra Deck?

A face-down "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" in your Extra Deck cannot be chosen by the monster effect of "D/D Proud Chevalier".: Can a face-down "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" in the Extra Deck be chosen by the effect of "D/D Proud Chevalier"?

A face-up "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" in your Extra Deck cannot be chosen by the Pendulum Effect of "Oafdragon Magician". (If "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" is the only face-up monster in your Extra Deck, the effect of "Oafdragon Magician" cannot be activated.): Can a face-up "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" in the Extra Deck be chosen by the Pendulum Effect of "Oafdragon Magician"?

An "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" in your Graveyard can be chosen by the effect of "Pot of Riches". If you do, it is returned to the Extra Deck and you can draw cards. A face-up "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" in your Extra Deck cannot be chosen by the effect of "Pot of Riches".: Can "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" be shuffled into the Deck by "Pot of Riches"?