Numbing Grub in the Ice Barrier


Insect / Effect  WATER / 4
When this card is Normal Summoned, select 1 unused Main Monster Zone. While this card is face-up on the field, that selected Main Monster Zone cannot be used.
1300/1800 


CARD ID: 92065772
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Numbing Grub in the Ice Barrier
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Duel Terminal 1 DT01-EN066 Duel Terminal Rare Parallel Rare 0.33$ 0.49$0.29€0.78€0.67€
Gold Series 3 GLD3-EN031 Common 0.65$ 3.78$0.02€0.19€0.19€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



In "select 1 unused Monster Card Zone.", the text "Monster Card Zone" should read "Main Monster Zone". (This is effective from March 25, 2017.)

The effect "When this card is Normal Summoned, select 1 unused Monster Card Zone." is a Trigger Effect. (It is always activated when "Numbing Grub in the Ice Barrier" is Normal Summoned.): Numbing Grub in the Ice Barrier

The effect "select 1 unused Monster Card Zone." does not target. Choose 1 unused opponent's Monster Zone when the effect of "Numbing Grub in the Ice Barrier" is activated.

If there are no unused Monster Zones, the resolution of "select 1 unused Monster Card Zone." is not applied.

The effect "While this card is face-up on the field, that selected Monster Card Zone cannot be used." is a Continuous Effect.