Number 50: Blackship of Corn


Plant / Xyz / Effect  DARK / 4
2 Level 4 monsters
Once per turn: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card, then target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls with ATK less than or equal to this card's; send it to the Graveyard, and if you do, inflict 1000 damage to your opponent. This card cannot attack the turn you activate this effect.

2100/1500 


CARD ID: 51735257
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Number 50: Blackship of Corn
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
2013 Collectible Tins Wave 2 CT10-EN018 Super Rare 1.15$ 1.46$0.39€1.15€0.64€
Yu-Gi-Oh! ZEXAL Volume 2 promotional card YZ02-EN001 Ultra Rare 1.85$ 3.70$1.30€2.25€1.56€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



This effect targets 1 monster your opponent controls with ATK less than or equal to this card's.: Number 50: Blackship of Corn

Detaching 1 Xyz Material from this card is a cost to activate this effect.

A Token Monster can be targeted by the effect of "Number 50: Blackship of Corn". If you do, the Token Monster targeted by the effect of "Number 50: Blackship of Corn" is not sent to the Graveyard and stops existing when it leaves the field. Therefore, the effect that inflicts 1000 damage is not applied.: Can a Token Monster be targeted by the effect of "Number 50: Blackship of Corn"?

"Archlord Kristya" can be targeted by the effect of "Number 50: Blackship of Corn". If you do, the "Archlord Kristya" targeted by the effect of "Number 50: Blackship of Corn" is not sent to the Graveyard and returns to the top of the owner's Deck instead. Therefore, the effect that inflicts 1000 damage is not applied.: Can "Archlord Kristya" be targeted by the effect of "Number 50: Blackship of Corn"?

If "Macro Cosmos" is active, the effect of "Number 50: Blackship of Corn" can still be activated. If you do, the monster targeted by the effect of "Number 50: Blackship of Corn" is not sent to the Graveyard and is banished instead by the effect of "Macro Cosmos". Therefore, the effect that inflicts 1000 damage is not applied.: If "Macro Cosmos" is active, can the effect of "Number 50: Blackship of Corn" be activated?

If "Rush Recklessly" is chained to the effect of "Number 50: Blackship of Corn" targeting the same monster, so that the targeted monster has more ATK than "Number 50: Blackship of Corn", the targeted monster is still sent to the Graveyard and 1000 damage is inflicted to your opponent.: When the effect resolves, if the targeted monster has more ATK than "Number 50: Blackship of Corn", is the targeted monster sent to the Graveyard and is the damage inflicted?

If "Book of Moon" is chained to the effect of "Number 50: Blackship of Corn" targeting the same monster, so that the targeted monster is flipped to face-down Defense Position, the targeted monster is still sent to the Graveyard and 1000 damage is inflicted to your opponent. Also, that "Number 50: Blackship of Corn" cannot declare an attack during this turn.: When the effect resolves, if the monster targeted by the effect of "Number 50: Blackship of Corn" is in face-down Defense Position, is the targeted monster still sent to the Graveyard and is the damage inflicted?

A Pendulum Monster in the Monster Card Zone can be targeted by the effect of "Number 50: Blackship of Corn". If you do, the Pendulum Monster targeted by the effect of Number 50: Blackship of Corn is not sent to the Graveyard and is added to the Extra Deck instead. Therefore, the effect that inflicts 1000 damage is not applied.: Can a Pendulum Monster in the Monster Card Zone be targeted by the effect of "Number 50: Blackship of Corn"?