Number 39: Utopia Beyond


Warrior / Xyz / Effect  LIGHT / 6
2 Level 6 monsters
If this card is Xyz Summoned: The ATK of all monsters your opponent currently controls become 0. Once per turn, during either player's turn: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card, then target 1 face-up Xyz Monster you control and 1 "Utopia" monster in your Graveyard; banish the first target, and if you do, Special Summon the second target, then gain 1250 LP.

3000/2500 


CARD ID: 21521304
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Number 39: Utopia Beyond
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP15-EN188 Super Rare 3.49$ 3.75$2.48€3.53€2.91€
The New Challengers NECH-EN095 Super Rare 3.45$ 4.39$3.15€4.44€3.70€
The New Challengers: Super Edition NECH-ENS13 Super Rare 3.45$ 3.97$3.15€4.44€3.70€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



The "This card is always treated as a "Utopia" card." is not treated as the effect of an Effect Monster.: Number 39: Beyond the Hope

Because "This card is always treated as a "Utopia" card.", you can equip this card with "ZW - Lightning Blade".

The "When this card is Xyz Summoned: The ATK of all monsters your opponent currently controls becomes 0." effect is a mandatory Trigger Effect. (This effect does not target.)

The "banish the first target, and if you do, Special Summon the second target from your Graveyard, then you gain 1250 Life Points." effect is a Quick Effect. (This effect targets 1 face-up Xyz Monster you control and 1 "Utopia" monster in your Graveyard.)