Number 101: Silent Honor ARK


Aqua / Xyz / Effect  WATER / 4
2 Level 4 monsters
You can detach 2 Xyz Materials from this card, then target 1 Special Summoned monster your opponent controls in face-up Attack Position; attach it to this card as a face-up Xyz Material. You can only use this effect of "Number 101: Silent Honor ARK" once per turn. If this face-up card would be destroyed, you can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card instead.

2100/1000 


CARD ID: 48739166
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Number 101: Silent Honor ARK
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
2014 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP14-EN219 Ultra Rare 3.97$ 7.97$3.48€7.51€4.23€
Legacy of the Valiant LVAL-EN047 Ultimate Rare 5.73$ 10.41$6.84€11.32€9.43€
Legacy of the Valiant LVAL-EN047 Ultra Rare 4.08$ 4.77$2.95€6.94€3.88€
Premium Gold: Return of the Bling PGL2-EN046 Gold Rare 3.98$ 10.22$2.99€6.30€4.77€
Wing Raiders WIRA-EN047 Super Rare 3.49$ 4.05$2.50€4.54€3.39€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



The "attach it to this card as a face-up Xyz Material." effect is an Ignition Effect. (It targets 1 face-up Attack Position Special Summoned monster your opponent controls.): Number 101: Silent Honor ARK

Detaching 2 Xyz Materials from this card is a cost to activate the "attach it to this card as a face-up Xyz Material." effect.

The "If this face-up card would be destroyed, you can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card instead." effect is a Continuous Effect. (This effect can also be applied during the Damage Step.)

Even if the targeted monster is in Defense Position when the "You can detach 2 Xyz Materials from this card, then target 1 Special Summoned monster your opponent controls in face-up Attack Position; attach it to this card as a face-up Xyz Material." effect resolves, the effect is applied normally.: If a monster targeted by the effect of "Number 101: Silent Honor ARK" is in Defense Position when the effect resolves, is that monster still attached to Number 101: Silent Honor ARK as an Xyz Material?

If this card or "Number C101: Silent Honor DARK" targets an Xyz Monster with Xyz Materials attached to it, such as "Number 39: Utopia", only the targeted Xyz Monster will be attached and its Xyz Materials will be sent to the Graveyard.: What happens to the Xyz Material of an Xyz Monster targeted by the effect of Number 101: Silent Honor ARK or Number C101: Silent Honor DARK?

Mentions in Other Rulings

Elemental HERO Absolute Zero: When a face-up "Elemental HERO Absolute Zero" you control becomes an Xyz Material due to the effect of the opponent's "Number 101: Silent Honor ARK", the effect of "Elemental HERO Absolute Zero" to destroy all monsters the opponent controls does not activate. Furthermore, even if the "Elemental HERO Absolute Zero" that became an Xyz Material is sent to the Graveyard, its effect does not activate.http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=13288&request_locale=ja Konami OCG Card Database]: When a face-up "Elemental HERO Absolute Zero" you control becomes an Xyz Material due to the effect of the opponent's "Number 101: Silent Honor ARK", does the effect of "Elemental HERO Absolute Zero" to destroy all monsters the opponent control activate?