Neo-Spacian Grand Mole


Rock / Effect  EARTH / 3
At the start of the Damage Step, if this card battles an opponent's monster: You can return both the opponent's monster and this card to the hand.
900/300 


STATUS TCG: Limited

CARD ID: 80344569
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Neo-Spacian Grand Mole
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Duel Terminal 7a DT07-EN006 Duel Terminal Normal Parallel Rare 2.22$ 1.80$0.99€2.96€1.31€
Duelist Pack: Jaden Yuki 3 DP06-EN002 Rare 0.77$ 2.68$0.02€0.64€0.16€
Duelist Saga DUSA-EN061 Ultra Rare 0.53$ 1.19$0.02€0.70€0.22€
HERO Strike Structure Deck SDHS-EN013 Common 0.55$ 1.30$0.02€0.29€0.15€
Hobby League 7 participation card B HL07-EN002 Ultra Parallel Rare 1.19$ 1.87$0.70€2.52€1.06€
Legendary Collection 2: The Duel Academy Years Mega Pack LCGX-EN022 Common 0.99$ 1.17$0.10€0.46€0.15€
Ra Yellow Mega Pack RYMP-EN007 Super Rare 0.68$ 1.32$0.10€0.86€0.28€
Strike of Neos STON-EN005 Rare 0.75$ 1.20$0.05€0.39€0.15€
Strike of Neos STON-EN005 Ultimate Rare 7.00$ 7.95$2.25€4.63€4.85€

Trivia


TCG Rulings


Mentions in Other Rulings

Ally of Justice Catastor: If “Ally of Justice Catastor” battles “Neo-Spacian Grand Mole,” the mandatory effect of Catastor will activate first and become Chain Link 1 and the effect of “Neo-Spacian Grand Mole” will be Chained to it.

Fake Explosion: You can only Special Summon “Summon Reactor ・SK” if damage calculation occurs. If there is a replayNeo-Spacian Gran Mole”, or another situation in which the opponent’s monster attacked but there was no damage calculation, you cannot Special Summon “Summon Reactor ・SK

Judge Program Forum Rulings

{{RulingFlagged">TCGJudgeProgram =
The effects of "
Ally of Justice Catastor" and "Neo-Spacian Grand Mole" activate before a monster is flipped face-up on the damage step.: AoJ Catastor vs NS Grand Mole

If "Ally of Justice Catastor" or "Neo-Spacian Grand Mole" is being attacked while face-down, its effect will miss the timing.

If "Ally of Justice Catastor" battles with "Neo-Spacian Grand Mole" and both monsters are face-up, each effect activates at the same time. "Ally of Justice Catastor" is a mandatory effect, so it will be placed on the Chain first. "Neo-Spacian Grand Mole" is an optional effect, and it will be placed on the Chain second.
When the Chain resolves, the effect of "Neo-Spacian Grand Mole" will return "Neo-Spacian Grand Mole" to its owner's hand and "Ally of Justice Catastor" to its owner's Extra Deck. When "Ally of Justice Catastor" resolves, "Neo-Spacian Grand Mole" is no longer on the Field so it will not be destroyed.



OCG Rulings



The effect activates in the Damage Step before flipping the monster face-up. When "Neo-Spacian Grand Mole" attacks a face-down monster, the monsters are returned to the hand without flipping the monster. Flip Effects will not activate.: Please explain when the effects of "Sasuke Samurai #4" and "Neo-Spacian Grand Mole" activate

If "Neo-Spacian Grand Mole" is attacked while face-down, or is otherwise not face-up at the beginning of the Damage Step, then you cannot activate its effect.: When a face-down "Neo-Spacian Grand Mole" or "Sasuke Samurai #4" is attacked, can you activate its effect?

If "Ally of Justice Catastor" battles with "Neo-Spacian Grand Mole", the mandatory effect of "Ally of Justice Catastor" activates as Chain Link 1, and the optional effect of "Neo-Spacian Grand Mole" can activate as Chain Link 2. "Neo-Spacian Grand Mole" will resolve first and return itself to the Hand and "Ally of Justice Catastor" to the Extra Deck. Then, the effect of "Ally of Justice Catastor" will resolve without effect.: When "Ally of Justice Catastor" and "Neo-Spacian Grand Mole" battle, how do the effects resolve?

Mentions In Other Rulings

Chrysalis Mole: Tributing this card is a cost to activate the effect which Special Summons "Neo-Spacian Grand Mole: Effect Monster > Chrysalis Mole


Previously Official Rulings


This is a
Trigger Effect.

This effect activates in the Damage Step, before a face-down monster is flipped face-up. (Therefore, this effect will not activate if a face-down "Neo-Spacian Grand Mole" is attacked. Also, if "Neo-Spacian Grand Mole" attacks a face-down Flip Effect Monster, you can return both monsters to the owners' hands without activating the Flip Effect.)

This effect does not target.

Mentions in Other Rulings

Doomcaliber Knight: When multiple Effect Monster effects activate simultaneously, "Doomcaliber Knight's" effect is chained after determining the order of the Effect Monster effects (see the Advanced Rulings FAQ "Simultaneous Effects") and will negate the Effect Monster's effect that was placed last on the Chain.
Example 5: Player A's "Sasuke Samurai #4" attacks Player B's "Neo-Spacian Grand Mole" while "Doomcaliber Knight" is face-up on the field. "Sasuke Samurai #4's" effect is Chain Link 1 and "Neo-Spacian Grand Mole" is Chain Link 2. "Doomcaliber Knight's" effect is chained, and it will negate and destroy "Neo-Spacian Grand Mole".