Necroface


Zombie / Effect  DARK / 4
If this card is Normal Summoned: Shuffle all banished cards into the Deck. This card gains 100 ATK for each card shuffled into the Main Deck by this effect. If this card is banished: Each player banishes 5 cards from the top of their Deck (or their entire Deck, if less than 5).
1200/1800 


STATUS TCG: Semi-Limited

CARD ID: 28297833
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Necroface
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Crimson Crisis: Special Edition CRMS-ENSE1 Super Rare 3.69$ 5.03$0.49€2.98€2.27€
Duelist Pack: Rivals of the Pharaoh DPRP-EN039 Common 1.05$ 1.44$0.40€1.64€1.37€
Gladiator's Assault GLAS-EN090 Secret Rare 44.67$ 133.68$24.90€49.55€40.95€

Trivia


TCG Rulings


Mentions in Other Rulings

Future Visions: If you Normal Summon “Necroface” while “Future Visions” is face-up and activate the effect of “Necroface” as Chain Link 1, “Necroface” will return itself to the Deck. After the Chain has resolved, the effect of “Necroface{{Spanremove cards from the Deck will activate since “Necroface{{Spanremoved from play by “Future Visions.”


OCG Rulings



The "When this card is Normal Summoned, shuffle all removed from play cards into their owners' Decks. This card gains 100 ATK for each of those cards." effect is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target. All banished cards are shuffled into the Deck.): Necroface

If "Necroface" is Normal Summoned while there are no banished cards, this effect still activates and starts a Chain Link.

The "When this card is removed from play, both players remove from play the top 5 cards of their Deck." effect is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target. It can be activated during the Damage Step.)

If a player has 4 or less cards in their Deck, this effect still activates and starts a Chain Link. (If there are 4 or less cards in the Deck, all cards are banished from the Deck.)

While "Imperial Iron Wall" is active, if "Necroface" is banished, its effect still activates and starts a Chain Link. However, since "Imperial Iron Wall" will prevent cards from being banished, the effect of "Necroface

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Imperial Iron Wall: If "Necroface" is removed from play, activating its effect, and "Imperial Iron Wall" is chained, "Necroface's" effect disappears when it resolves.