Necro Gardna


Warrior / Effect  DARK / 3
During your opponent's turn: You can banish this card from your Graveyard; negate the next attack this turn from a monster your opponent controls (this is a Quick Effect).
600/1300 


CARD ID: 04906301
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Necro Gardna
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants BP02-EN052 Common 0.54$ 0.83$0.02€0.37€0.04€
Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants BP02-EN052 Mosaic Rare 0.33$ 0.88$0.10€0.54€0.21€
Champion Pack: Game Eight CP08-EN011 Rare 0.50$ 0.99$0.05€0.60€0.18€
Duel Terminal 5a DT05-EN004 Duel Terminal Normal Parallel Rare 0.35$ 0.58$0.39€1.32€0.30€
Gold Series 2009 GLD2-EN027 Gold Rare 0.56$ 0.81$0.05€1.01€0.15€
Legendary Collection 2: The Duel Academy Years Mega Pack LCGX-EN027 Secret Rare 0.99$ 1.36$0.19€1.00€0.41€
Premium Gold PGLD-EN063 Gold Rare 0.53$ 1.30$0.02€0.59€0.11€
Ra Yellow Mega Pack RYMP-EN009 Secret Rare 0.67$ 1.09$0.10€0.95€0.42€
Realm of Light Structure Deck SDLI-EN023 Common 0.49$ 1.90$0.02€0.21€0.15€
Tactical Evolution TAEV-EN012 Super Rare 0.57$ 0.91$0.02€0.65€0.25€
Tactical Evolution TAEV-EN012 Ultimate Rare 2.79$ 4.06$1.90€3.42€2.67€
The Secret Forces THSF-EN034 Super Rare 0.33$ 1.01$0.02€0.41€0.08€

Trivia


TCG Rulings


Mentions in Other Rulings

Forbidden Graveyard: "Forbidden Graveyard" negates effects that activate in the Graveyard, even if the card will be removed from the Graveyard when its effect resolves. For example, "Necro Gardna".


OCG Rulings



If multiple "Necro Gardna" are removed from play, they will not each negate one attack. Instead, they will all negate your opponent's next attack.: When the effect of "Necro Gardna" is activated mutliple times, can each negate an attack?

If "Prohibition" declares "Necro Gardna", then you cannot activate the effect of a "Necro Gardna" which was in the Graveyard when "Prohibition" was activated. If a "Necro Gardna" is on the field when "Prohibition" is activated, and later that "Necro Gardna" is sent to the Graveyard, then you can activate the effect of that "Necro Gardna".: Can you activate the effect of "Necro Gardna" to negate an attack when "Necro Gardna" is declared by "Prohibition"?

You do not choose which attack to negate. If the effect of "Necro Gardna" is activated in the Battle Step, it negates the current attack. Otherwise, it automatically negates the next attack your opponent declares.: When the effect of "Necro Gardna" is activated, is it possible to choose which opponent's attack is negated?

"Necro Gardna" can only negate an attack during the turn the effect was activated. You cannot negate an attack on a subsequent turn.

You can activate the effect of "Necro Gardna" during the Draw Phase, Standby Phase, Main Phase 1, and the Start Step and Battle Step of the Battle Phase. You cannot activate it during the Damage Step, End Step, Main Phase 2, or End Phase. You cannot activate it during your turn.: Please explain the timing of activating the effect of "Necro Gardna".

The effects of "Hero Barrier" and "Necro Gardna" negate the first attack declared after the effect resolves. If multiple copies of "Hero Barrier" are activated, then the effects will all negate the next attack declared.: How many attacks can be negated if the effects multiple copies of "Hero Barrier" or "Necro Gardna" are activated?

The ATK-increasing effect of "Honest" is considered to activate in the hand. Thus, if the effect of "Light-Imprisoning Mirror" is active, then the effect of "Honest" will not be negated. If "Necro Gardna" activates its effect by removing itself from play from the Graveyard, then the effect is considered to activate in the Graveyard. Thus, if the effect of "Shadow-Imprisoning Mirror" is active, then the activated effect of "Necro Gardna" will be negated.: If the effects of "Honest" and "Necro Gardna" are activated, then the effect is treated as activating where?

Mentions in Other Rulings

Forbidden Graveyard: Effects like that of "Necro Gardna" which activate in the Graveyard will be negated by the effect of "Forbidden Graveyard".: Trap Card > Forbidden Graveyard

Skull Meister: You can use the effect of "Skull Meister" to negate the effect of a monster like "Necro Gardna" or "Mezuki" which banish

Previously Official Rulings


"
Necro Gardna's" effect is a Quick Effect.

You can activate this card's effect at any time during your opponent's turn, any time before the end of their Battle Phase. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.

You can activate "Necro Gardna's" effect before your opponent declares any attacks. If you do, the first attack your opponent makes will be negated.

"Necro Gardna's" effect does not target.