Mystic Swordsman LV2


Warrior / Effect  EARTH / 2
At the start of the Damage Step, if this card attacked a face-down Defense Position monster: Destroy that monster. During the End Phase, if this card destroyed a monster by battle this turn: You can send this face-up card to the Graveyard; Special Summon 1 "Mystic Swordsman LV4" from your hand or Deck.
900/0 


CARD ID: 47507260
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Mystic Swordsman LV2
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Dark Revelation Volume 3 DR3-EN011 Rare 1.99$ 3.32$0.04€0.42€0.34€
Legendary Collection 3: Yugi's World Mega Pack LCYW-EN200 Common 0.50$ 0.95$0.02€0.31€0.21€
Soul of the Duelist SOD-EN011 Rare 0.65$ 1.14$0.02€0.86€0.18€
Soul of the Duelist SOD-EN011 Ultimate Rare 7.99$ 10.57$2.98€10.07€3.59€
Structure Deck: Warrior's Triumph SD5-EN013 Common 3.49$ 1.26$0.02€0.12€0.09€

Trivia

Previously Official Rulings


If "
Mystic Swordsman LV2" attacks a face-down Defense Position monster, that monster is destroyed by "Mystic Swordsman LV2's" effect, not as a result of battle. So you cannot use its second effect to Special Summon "Mystic Swordsman LV4" during the End Phase.

Mentions in Other Rulings

Adhesive Explosive: “Adhesive Explosive” activates its effect as soon as it’s flipped face-up. So if “Mystic Swordsman LV2” attacks it, its effect will not activate, but if “Drillroid” attacks it, its effect will activate.

Divine Wrath: You can activate "Divine Wrath" against "Mystic Swordsman LV2" when they attack a face-down Defense Position monster.

Marshmallon: If a face-down “Marshmallon” is attacked by “Sasuke Samurai” or “Mystic Swordsman LV2”, the “Marshmallon” will be destroyed without being flipped face-up. “Marshmallon” will not inflict any damage with its effect in this case.

Sand Moth: If a face-down "Sand Moth" is attacked by "Mystic Swordsman LV2"its effect will activate. But if it is attacked by "Drillroid" it will not activate since it will be face-up when it is destroyed by the effect of "Drillroid".


LV Monster Rulings
{{:Card Rulings:LV