Morphtronic Celfon


Machine / Effect  EARTH / 1
● While in Attack Position: Once per turn, you can roll a six-sided die. Reveal cards from top of your Deck equal to the roll and Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower "Morphtronic" monster from among them, ignoring the Summoning conditions. Shuffle the rest into the Deck.
● While in Defense Position: Once per turn, you can roll a six-sided die. Look at cards from top of your Deck equal to the roll, then return them in the same order.

100/100 


CARD ID: 93542102
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Morphtronic Celfon
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Crossroads of Chaos CSOC-EN006 Common 0.83$ 0.88$0.02€0.72€0.16€
Duel Terminal 2 DT02-EN003 Duel Terminal Normal Parallel Rare 1.38$ 1.48$0.95€1.81€1.50€
Turbo Pack: Booster Three TU03-EN003 Super Rare 3.81$ 4.96$1.99€8.26€3.52€

Trivia


TCG Rulings


Mentions in Other Rulings

Majestic Star Dragon: If you negate "Morphtronic Celfon", you can only activate one of its effects, corresponding to the Battle Position of "Majestic Star Dragon".


OCG Rulings



Each of this card's effects can be activated once per turn each. (You can activate one, change its Battle Position, and then activate the other.): Effect Monster > Morphtronic Celfon

You cannot activate either effect if you have 0 cards in your deck.: When there are 6 or fewer cards in your deck, can you activate the effect of "Morphtronic Celfon"?

If you have less cards in your deck than the number you roll, you pick up as many cards as possible, (Summon a monster if you are using the Attack Position effect), and then return the cards to the deck.

If "Zero Gravity" is chained to "Morphtronic Celfon"s effect, then you resolve the effect based on "Morphtronic Celfon"s Battle Position when the effect was activated (not when it resolves).: When "Morphtronic Celfon"s Battle Position has changed since the effect was activated, do you still resolve the same effect?
Example: "Morphtronic Celfon"s Attack Position effect is activated. The opponent chains "Zero Gravity". "Zero Gravity" changes "Morphtronic Celfon" to Defence Position, and then "Morphtronic Celfon"s effect resolves and you can Special Summon a monster.

When the "Attack Position:" effect of "Morphtronic Celfon" is activated, "Royal Oppression" can be chained to negate the effect of and destroy "Morphtronic Celfon". However, the "Defence Position:" effect of "Morphtronic Celfon" cannot Special Summon a monster, so "Royal Oppression" cannot be activated.: Can "Royal Oppression" negate the different effects of "Morphtronic Celfon" and destroy it?

If your "Majestic Star Dragon" negates the effect of "Morphtronic Celfon" while "Morphtronic Celfon" is in Attack Position, then you may activate either the "● While in Attack Position:" or the "● While in Defense Position:" effect from "Morphtronic Celfon", as appropriate for the Battle Position of "Majestic Star Dragon".: If a "Morphtronic Celfon" in Attack Position is negated by "Majestic Star Dragon", then can its Defense Position effect be activated?

When resolving effects like "Snipe Hunter" or "Morphtronic Celfon

Previously Official Rulings


"
Royal Oppression" can be chained to the Attack Position effect of "Morphtronic Celfon".

If an effect is chained that removes "Morphtronic Celfon" from the field, its Attack or Defense Position effect that was activated will still resolve.

The Attack Position effect of "Morphtronic Celfon" cannot be activated if there are no "Morphtronic" monsters left in your Deck.

While "Skill Drain" is active, the Attack Position and Defense Position effects of "Morphtronic Celfon" cannot be activated, because the "While in Attack Position" and "While in Defense Position" effects are negated.

If you cannot Special Summon a monster (due to "Scapegoat", etc.), you cannot activate "Morphtronic Celfon's" Attack Position effect. If you activate "Morphtronic Celfon's" Attack Position effect and an effect is chained that prevents you from Special Summoning monster(s), you will still roll a die and reveal cards from the top of your Deck equal to the result, but the Level 4 or lower "Morphtronic" monster that would be Special Summoned is destroyed instead.

You cannot activate "Morphtronic Celfon's" Attack Position effect if you have no cards left in your Deck. If you have at least 1 card left in your Deck, you can activate the Attack Position effect. In this case, if you roll a 2 or higher, you will still reveal the 1 card left in your Deck.

You do not show your opponent the cards you look at with “Morphtronic Celfon’s” Defense Position effect.