Metalfoes Combination


  Continuous / Trap
Once per turn, if a Fusion Monster is Fusion Summoned: You can target 1 "Metalfoes" monster in your Graveyard with a lower Level than that Fusion Monster; Special Summon it. If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can add 1 "Metalfoes" monster from your Deck to your hand. 


CARD ID: 69711728
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Metalfoes Combination
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
2017 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP17-EN112 Super Rare 0.33$ 1.02$0.02€0.47€0.11€
The Dark Illusion TDIL-EN073 Super Rare 0.62$ 1.18$0.02€0.33€0.12€

Trivia

In the "TCG", the first effect can be activated during the Damage Step.
In the "OCG", it cannot.



OCG Rulings



The activation of only the card "
Metalfoes Combination" can be performed at any time, except during the Damage Step.: Metalfoes Combination

The effect "Once per turn, if a Fusion Monster is Fusion Summoned: You can target 1 "Metalfoes" monster in your Graveyard with a lower Level than that Fusion Monster; Special Summon it." starts a Chain Link. (It can be activated in the same Chain Link as the activation of the card "Metalfoes Combination". It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)

If a Fusion Monster is Fusion Summoned, this effect can be activated by targeting 1 "Metalfoes" monster in your Graveyard with a lower Level than that Fusion Monster. (It can be activated even if a non-"Metalfoes" Fusion Monster is Fusion Summoned.)

The effect "If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can add 1 "Metalfoes" monster from your Deck to your hand." starts a Chain Link. (It does not target. It can be activated during the Damage Step.)

Even if a "Metalfoes Combination" Set in the Spell & Trap Zone is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard by the effect of "Night Beam", since "Metalfoes Combination" was sent from the field to the Graveyard, its effect "You can add 1 "Metalfoes" monster from your Deck to your hand." can be activated.: If a Set "Metalfoes Combination" is sent to the Graveyard by the effect of your opponent's "Night Beam", can its effect be activated?