Mermail Abysslinde


Aqua / Effect  WATER / 3
If this card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Mermail" monster from your Deck, except "Mermail Abysslinde". You can only use the effect of "Mermail Abysslinde" once per turn.
1500/1200 


CARD ID: 23899727
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Mermail Abysslinde
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Abyss Rising ABYR-EN014 Ultimate Rare 4.68$ 6.79$2.50€5.80€4.90€
Abyss Rising ABYR-EN014 Ultra Rare 3.89$ 4.52$1.50€4.21€2.65€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



This effect does not target.: Mermail Abysslinde

If this card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard during chain 2 or higher, its effect can be activated in a new chain after the current one is done resolving.

If multiple copies of this card on the field are destroyed and sent to the Graveyard simultaneously, the effect of only 1 of them can be activated.

If this card in face-down Defense Position is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard by "Torrential Tribute", its effect can be activated.

If this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard as a result of a battle or by a card effect during the Damage Step, its effect can be activated.

If "Mermail Abysslinde" is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard during the Damage Step, you can activate its effect that Special Summons a "Mermail" monster from the Deck except "Mermail Abysslinde".: If "Mermail Abysslinde" is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard during the Damage Step, can its effect that Special Summons a "Mermail" monster from the Deck except "Mermail Abysslinde" be activated?