Mathematician


Spellcaster / Effect  EARTH / 3
When this card is Normal Summoned: You can send 1 Level 4 or lower monster from your Deck to the Graveyard. When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: You can draw 1 card.
1500/500 


STATUS TCG: Semi-Limited

CARD ID: 41386308
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Mathematician
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Dragons of Legend DRLG-EN023 Secret Rare 4.42$ 5.52$0.49€3.05€1.16€
Emperor of Darkness Structure Deck SR01-EN019 Common 0.66$ 1.13$0.02€0.50€0.26€
Premium Gold: Return of the Bling PGL2-EN039 Gold Rare 1.95$ 3.24$0.15€1.47€0.51€




OCG Rulings




The "When this card is Normal Summoned: You can send 1 Level 4 or lower monster from your Deck to the Graveyard." effect is a Trigger Effect. (This effect does not target.): Mathematician

The "When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: You can draw 1 card." effect is a Trigger Effect. (This effect activates and resolves at the end of the Damage Step.)