Malevolent Catastrophe


  Normal / Trap
When an opponent's monster declares an attack: Destroy all Spell and Trap Cards on the field. 


CARD ID: 01224927
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Malevolent Catastrophe
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Cyber Dragon Revolution Structure Deck SDCR-EN034 Common 0.52$ 1.15$0.02€0.26€0.18€
Duelist Pack: Battle City DPBC-EN036 Common 0.52$ 1.09$0.02€0.30€0.07€
Legendary Collection 3: Yugi's World Mega Pack LCYW-EN148 Super Rare 0.54$ 1.12$0.15€0.79€0.33€
Legendary Collection 4: Joey's World Mega Pack LCJW-EN136 Common 0.52$ 0.95$0.10€0.46€0.29€
Noble Knights of the Round Table Box Set NKRT-EN033 Platinum Rare 0.33$ 1.37$0.02€0.45€0.19€
Rise of the Dragon Lords Structure Deck SDRL-EN032 Common 0.57$ 0.87$0.02€0.21€0.11€
Structure Deck: Marik (TCG) SDMA-EN035 Common 0.47$ 0.90$0.02€0.25€0.11€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



If you control "Ancient City - Rainbow Ruins" and a "Crystal Beast" card in your Spell/Trap Zone, when "Heavy Storm"/"Demise, King of Armageddon"/"Malevolent Catastrophe" would destroy the "Crystal Beast" card and "Ancient City - Rainbow Ruins" simultaneously, then "Ancient City - Rainbow Ruins" is not destroyed.: When the effect of "Ancient City - Rainbow Ruins" to not be destroyed is applied, is it destroyed by the effect of "Heavy Storm"?

"Heavy Storm"/"Malevolent Catastrophe"/etc can be activated while "Field Barrier" is active, but the Field Spell Card will still not be destroyed.: When the effect of "Field Barrier" is applied, can "Heavy Storm" be activated?

If "Imperial Custom" is active and an effect like "Heavy Storm" or "Demise, King of Armageddon" or "Malevolent Catastrophe" would destroy all Spell and Trap Cards on the field, then "Imperial Custom" is destroyed, but all other face-up Continuous Trap Cards are not destroyed and remain on the field.: When "Heavy Storm" is activated while "Imperial Custom" is active, are the Continuous Trap Cards destroyed?

Mentions in Other Rulings

Equip Shot" moves the game forward to Damage Calculation. "Mirror Force", "Sakuretsu Armor", etc cannot be activated in response to the "attack".: When battling with the effect of "Equip Shot", can "Sakuretsu Armor" be activated?