Magic Planter


  Normal / Spell
Send 1 face-up Continuous Trap Card you control to the Graveyard; draw 2 cards. 


CARD ID: 01073952
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Magic Planter
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Legendary Collection 5D's Mega Pack LC5D-EN104 Ultra Rare 7.07$ 7.50$4.50€7.63€7.06€
Raging Battle RGBT-EN048 Super Rare 7.17$ 8.05$4.67€8.03€5.05€

Trivia


TCG Rulings



You can send a Trap Monster like “Embodiment of Apophis” to the Graveyard to pay the cost for “Magic Planter.”: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2)

You cannot send “Macro Cosmos” to the Graveyard to pay the cost of “Magic Planter,” since “Macro Cosmos” is preventing you from sending cards to the Graveyard as costs.


OCG Rulings



Sending one face-up Continuous Trap Card to the Graveyard is a cost to activate this effect.: Spell Card > Magic Planter

While "Macro Cosmos" is active, cards cannot be sent to the Graveyard, so you cannot activate "Magic Planter" while "Macro Cosmos" is active. You also cannot send "Macro Cosmos" to the Graveyard to activate "Magic Planter".: Can "Macro Cosmos" or "Zoma the Spirit" be sent to the Graveyard to activate "Magic Planter"?

You can activate "Magic Planter" by sending to the Graveyard an "Embodiment of Apophis" which is in the Monster Card Zone and being treated as a Monster Card.