Madolche Chateau


  Field / Spell
When this card is activated: Shuffle all "Madolche" monsters in your Graveyard into the Deck. All "Madolche" monsters on the field gain 500 ATK and DEF. If a monster(s) in your Graveyard would be returned to the Deck by the effect of a "Madolche" monster, you can add it to your hand instead. 


CARD ID: 14001430
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Madolche Chateau
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Return of the Duelist REDU-EN061 Common 0.61$ 5.06$0.02€0.23€0.19€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



If your opponent has "Necrovalley" and you activate "Madolche Chateau", the "Shuffle all "Madolche" monsters in your Graveyard into the Deck." effect is negated, but "Madolche Chateau" remains on the Field Zone. Furthermore, even if the effect of the opponent's "Necrovalley" is being applied, since the "If a monster(s) in your Graveyard would be returned to the Deck by the effect of a "Madolche" monster, you can add it to your hand instead." effect of "Madolche Chateau" does not affect cards in the Graveyard, that effect is applied normally.: While the effect of "Necrovalley" is being applied, is the effect of "Madolche Chateau" negated?

Even if there are no "Madolche" monsters in the Graveyard when "Madolche Chateau" is activated, if there are "Madolche" monsters in the Graveyard when the effect resolves, they are returned to the Deck by the effect of "Madolche Chateau".: If "Madolche Chateau" is activated while you have no "Madolche" monsters in your Graveyard, is the effect applied?