M-X-Saber Invoker


Warrior / Xyz / Effect  EARTH / 3
2 Level 3 monsters
Once per turn: You can detach 1 material from this card; Special Summon 1 Level 4 EARTH Warrior or Beast-Warrior monster from your Deck, in Defense Position, but destroy it during the End Phase.

1600/500 
CARD ID: 04423206
STATUS TCG: Forbidden
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: M-X-Saber Invoker

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Battles of Legend: Light's Revenge BLLR-EN063 Secret Rare0.35€0.61€0.67€
Duelist Saga DUSA-EN095 Ultra Rare0.39€0.95€0.96€
Order of Chaos ORCS-EN099 Secret Rare2.00€2.99€2.77€

Card Trivia

 This is the first and only X-Saber Xyz Monster and is the only X-Saber monster that doesn't begin with X.
This is also the first Xyz Monster released from a Duel Terminal archetype before Duel Terminal - Vylon Descends!!.
If X-Saber Souza really is X-Saber Urbellum in an upgrade form, this one can be the real 10th X-Saber and explain the M- of Missing in his name.
Oddly, this monster's helmet bears a stylized X symbol that bears a curious resemblance to the crest of the Constellar monsters.
This monster appears to be a combination of Constellar Aldebaran and XX-Saber Fulhelmknight, as the crest of Constellar and the horns of Aldebaran appear on this monster's helmet, and as for Fulhelmknight, she is the only Level 3 Warrior-Type as this monster appears to be human. Also the X on the cape of Invoker seems to be a new and unique symbol never seen on an X-Saber monster before, just as X-Saber and XX-Saber each have their own symbol likewise it would seem that M-X-Saber do too.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



Detaching an Xyz Material is a cost.: Effect Monster > M-X-Saber Invoker

This effect does not target.

If this card is no longer on the field at the time of the resolution, the monster is still Special Summoned from the Deck.

This effect Special Summons 1 EARTH Beast-Warrior-Type monster or 1 EARTH Warrior-Type monster from the Deck.