Kuribandit


Fiend / Effect  DARK / 3
During the End Phase, if this card was Normal Summoned this turn: You can Tribute this card; excavate the top 5 cards of your Deck, you can add 1 excavated Spell/Trap to your hand, also send the remaining cards to the GY.
1000/700 


CARD ID: 16404809
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Kuribandit
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Dragons of Legend DRLG-EN002 Secret Rare 0.99$ 1.76$0.25€2.13€0.72€
Dragons of Legend: Unleashed DRL3-EN042 Ultra Rare 0.65$ 1.11$0.10€1.27€0.45€
Pendulum Domination Structure Deck SDPD-EN020 Common 0.57$ 0.95$0.02€0.60€0.16€
Starter Deck: Link Strike YS17-EN014 Common 0.33$ 0.81$0.02€0.40€0.10€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



This is an optional Trigger Effect that can be activated during the End Phase of the turn this card was Normal Summoned. (It cannot be activated if you have 4 or less cards in your Deck.): Kuribandit

"excavate the top 5 cards of your Deck" is performed when the effect resolves. (This is not a cost.)

"you can add 1 excavated Spell/Trap Card to your hand" and "send the remaining cards to the Graveyard" are considered to happen simultaneously.

Even if you excavated a Spell/Trap Card by this effect, you can send all of them to the Graveyard without adding any of them to your hand.

A monster that has its effects negated by "Breakthrough Skill" has its effects negated until the end of the turn. Therefore, if the effect of "Kuribandit" is negated by "Breakthrough Skill", it effect can be activated during the End Phase by Tributing it, but that effect is not applied.: If "Breakthrough Skill" is activated targeting a "Kuribandit" that was Normal Summoned that turn, how does it resolve during the End Phase?

After performing "excavate the top 5 cards of your Deck", if all 5 excavated cards are Monster Cards, since "you can add 1 excavated Spell/Trap Card to your hand" cannot be applied, only "send the remaining cards to the Graveyard." is applied.: How does the effect of "Kuribandit" resolve if all 5 excavated cards are Monster Cards?

You can activate the effect of "Kuribandit" during the End Phase even while the effect of "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is being applied. In that case, since the "Neither player can add cards from their Deck to their hand except by drawing them." effect of "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is being applied, even if a Spell/Trap Card is excavated by "Kuribandit", all 5 excavated cards are sent to the Graveyard.: If the effect of "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is being applied, can you activate the effect of "Kuribandit" during the End Phase?