Kumongous, the Sticky String Kaiju


Insect / Effect  EARTH / 7
You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) to your opponent's field in Attack Position, by Tributing 1 monster they control. If your opponent controls a "Kaiju" monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand) in Attack Position. You can only control 1 "Kaiju" monster. When your opponent Normal or Special Summons a monster(s): You can remove 2 Kaiju Counters from anywhere on the field; until the end of the next turn, that monster(s) cannot attack and it has its effects negated.
2400/2500 


CARD ID: 29726552
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Kumongous, the Sticky String Kaiju
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
2016 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP16-EN099 Rare 1.17$ 1.62$0.50€1.48€1.04€
Clash of Rebellions CORE-EN088 Rare 1.06$ 1.54$0.49€1.49€1.03€
OTS Tournament Pack 4 OP04-EN008 Super Rare 2.91$ 4.30$0.50€3.43€1.10€

Trivia

In the TCG, this card's Trigger Effect can be activated during the Damage Step.
In the OCG, it cannot be activated during the Damage Step.



OCG Rulings



The effect "When your opponent Normal or Special Summons a monster(s): You can remove 2 Kaiju Counters from anywhere on the field; until the end of the next turn, that monster(s) cannot attack and its effects are negated." is a
Trigger Effect. (Removing 2 Kaiju Counters from anywhere on the field is a cost to activate this effect. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)

The effect "that monster(s) cannot attack and its effects are negated." does not target. It is activated when your opponent Normal or Special Summons a monster(s) face-up, and the effect is applied to that Normal or Special Summoned monster(s).

"Kaiju" monster Rulings
{{:Card Rulings:Kaiju