Jizukiru, the Star Destroying Kaiju


Machine / Effect  LIGHT / 10
You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) to your opponent's side of the field in Attack Position, by Tributing 1 monster they control. If your opponent controls a "Kaiju" monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand) in Attack Position. You can only control 1 "Kaiju" monster. During either player's turn, when a card or effect is activated that targets exactly 1 card (and no other cards): You can remove 3 Kaiju Counters from anywhere on the field; negate that effect, and if you do, you can destroy 1 card on the field.
3300/2600 


CARD ID: 63941210
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Jizukiru, the Star Destroying Kaiju
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
2016 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP16-EN235 Rare 1.94$ 2.65$0.50€1.47€0.95€
Breakers of Shadow BOSH-EN088 Rare 1.50$ 2.16$0.17€1.05€0.86€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



The effect "During either player's turn, when a card or effect is activated that targets exactly 1 card (and no other cards): You can remove 3 Kaiju Counters from anywhere on the field; negate that effect, and if you do, you can destroy 1 card on the field." is a Quick Effect. (Removing 3 Kaiju Counters from anywhere on the field is a cost to activate this effect. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)

The effect "negate that effect, and if you do, you can destroy 1 card on the field." does not target. It is activated directly in a Chain to the activation of a monster effect that targets exactly 1 card, the activation of a Spell/Trap Card that targets exactly 1 card, or the activation of the effect of a Spell/Trap Card that targets exactly 1 card.

"negate that effect" and "you can destroy 1 card on the field." are considered to happen at the same time. Also, the resolution of "negate that effect" is mandatory, but the resolution of "you can destroy 1 card on the field." is optional.

"Kaiju" monster Rulings
{{:Card Rulings:Kaiju