Infernoid Onuncu


Fiend / Effect  FIRE / 10
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand or Graveyard) by banishing 3 "Infernoid" monsters from your hand or Graveyard while the total Levels and Ranks of all Effect Monsters you control are 8 or lower, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. When this card is Special Summoned: You can destroy all other monsters on the field. Once per turn, during either player's turn, when a Spell/Trap Card or effect is activated: You can Tribute 1 monster; negate the activation, and if you do, banish that card.
3000/3000 


CARD ID: 14799437
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Infernoid Onuncu
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP15-EN209 Secret Rare 0.99$ 1.54$0.25€1.75€0.69€
Secrets of Eternity SECE-EN019 Secret Rare 1.25$ 2.10$0.49€4.60€1.15€
Secrets of Eternity SECE-EN019 Ultimate Rare 5.50$ 4.57$3.99€10.07€6.36€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



"Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand or Graveyard) by banishing 3 "Infernoid" monsters from your hand or Graveyard while the total Levels and Ranks of all Effect Monsters you control are 8 or lower, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways." is not treated as an effect. (It is a procedure to Special Summon a Special Summon Monster. Special Summoning this card using this procedure does not start a Chain Link.)

The "When this card is Special Summoned: You can destroy all other monsters on the field." effect is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target.)

The "Once per turn, during either player's turn, when a Spell/Trap Card or effect is activated: You can Tribute 1 monster; negate the activation, and if you do, banish that card." effect is a Quick Effect. (It does not target. Tributing 1 monster you control is a cost to activate this effect. It must be chained directly to the activation of the effect of a a Spell/Trap Card. It can be activated during either player's turn.)

"Infernoid" monster Rulings
{{:Card Rulings:Infernoid