Infernoid Harmadik


Fiend / Effect  FIRE / 3
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 1 "Infernoid" monster from your hand or Graveyard while the total Levels and Ranks of all Effect Monsters you control are 8 or lower, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. Once per turn: You can target 1 monster on the field; destroy it. This card cannot attack the turn you activate this effect. Once per turn, during your opponent's turn: You can Tribute 1 monster, then target 1 card in your opponent's Graveyard; banish it (this is a Quick Effect).
1600/0 

CARD ID: 52038272
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP15-EN204 Ultra Rare2.99€3.99€3.09€
Secrets of Eternity SECE-EN014 Ultra Rare3.00€4.01€4.23€

Card Trivia

 This monster is based on Lucifuge Rofocale, the demon in charge of Hell's government by order of Lucifer.
Harmadik translates as third in Hungarian, referring to this monster's Level.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



"Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 1 "Infernoid" monster from your hand or Graveyard, while the total Levels and Ranks of all Effect Monsters you control are 8 or lower, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways." is not treated as an effect. (It is a procedure to Special Summon a Special Summon Monster. Special Summoning this card using this procedure does not start a Chain Link.)

The "Once per turn: You can target 1 monster on the field; destroy it. This card cannot attack the turn you activate this effect." effect is an Ignition Effect. (It targets 1 monster on the field. Destroying the targeted monster is considered the last thing to happen when this effect resolves.)

The "Once per turn, during your opponent's turn: You can Tribute 1 monster, then target 1 card in your opponent's Graveyard; banish it (this is a Quick Effect)." effect is a Quick Effect. (It targets 1 card in your opponent's Graveyard. Tributing 1 monster you control is a cost to activate this effect. It can only be activated during your opponent's turn.)

"Infernoid" monster Rulings
{{:Card Rulings:Infernoid