Ice Hand


Aqua / Effect  WATER / 4
When this card in your possession is destroyed by your opponent's card (by battle or card effect) and sent to your Graveyard: You can target 1 Spell/Trap Card they control; destroy that target, then you can Special Summon 1 "Fire Hand" from your Deck.
1400/1600 


CARD ID: 95929069
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Ice Hand
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Dragons of Legend DRLG-EN047 Secret Rare 0.99$ 1.62$0.18€1.57€0.65€
Premium Gold: Infinite Gold PGL3-EN023 Gold Secret Rare 0.82$ 1.68$0.05€0.85€0.26€

Trivia

TCG Rulings


Judge Program Forum Rulings

{{RulingFlagged">TCGJudgeProgram =
If the effect of "
Ice Hand" is activated, destroying a Spell/Trap card, but the player chooses not to Special Summon Fire Hand, then that player can activate "Pot of Duality" that same turn.: Optional Summon vs Pot of Duality



OCG Rulings



This is an optional Trigger Effect that is activated when this card is destroyed by battle or by an opponent's card effect and sent to the Graveyard. (This effect targets 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls.): Ice Hand

If this effect is activated, destroying the targeted Spell/Trap Card is mandatory, but Special Summoning "Fire Hand" is optional. (This is chosen when the effect resolves.)

Destroying the targeted Spell/Trap Card and Special Summoning "Fire Hand" are not considered to happen simultaneously.

This effect cannot be activated if this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard while this card is not in your possession.

Even if the opponent controls a face-up "Vanity's Emptiness", as long as "Ice Hand" is destroyed by battle or by an opponent's card effect, the effect of "Ice Hand" can be activated. ("destroy that target" is performed.) Furthermore, if "Vanity's Emptiness" is targeted as the Spell/Trap Card to be destroyed by the effect of "Ice Hand", then "Special Summon 1 "Fire Hand" from your Deck." can be performed.: If the opponent controls a face-up "Vanity's Emptiness", can the effect of "Ice Hand" be activated?

"Solemn Warning" can be Chained to the effect of "Ice Hand" or "Fire Hand".: Can "Solemn Warning" be Chained to the effect of "Ice Hand" or "Fire Hand"?