Ice Beast Zerofyne


Winged Beast / Xyz / Effect  WATER / 4
2 Level 4 Winged Beast-Type monsters
Once per turn: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card; negate the effects of all face-up cards your opponent currently controls, and if you do, this card gains 300 ATK for each face-up card currently on the field, except this card (these effects are applied until your next Standby Phase).

2000/2200 


CARD ID: 86848580
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Ice Beast Zerofyne
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Lord of the Tachyon Galaxy LTGY-EN049 Rare 0.98$ 1.71$0.02€0.53€0.32€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



Detaching 1 Xyz Material is a cost.: Ice Beast Zerofyne

This effect does not target.

When the effect of "Ice Beast Zerofyne" resolves, the effects of all face-up cards the opponent controls are negated. If "Enemy Controller" is Chained to the activation of the effect of "Ice Beast Zerofyne" and the control of "Ice Beast Zerofyne" changes, then the "negate the effects of all face-up cards your opponent currently controls" effect resolves normally and the effects of all face-up cards the opponent controls are negated, including "Ice Beast Zerofyne". Furthermore, the "this card gains 300 ATK for each face-up card currently on the field, except this card" effect is also applied, but is immediatly negated and its ATK returns to its original value.: If "Enemy Controller" is Chained to the activation of the effect of "Ice Beast Zerofyne" so that its controller changes, how does its effect resolve?

You can only activate the effect of "Ice Beast Zerofyne" if there is at least 1 card whose effects can be negated. Therefore, if the opponent only controls 1 Normal Monster and there are no face-up Spell or Trap Cards, the effect of "Ice Beast Zerofyne"cannot be activated.: If the only cards the opponent controls are Normal Monsters, can the effect of "Ice Beast Zerofyne" be activated?

When the effect of "Ice Beast Zerofyne" resolves, if that card is not face-up on the field, the "this card gains 300 ATK for each face-up card currently on the field, except this card" effect is not applied, but the "negate the effects of all face-up cards your opponent currently controls" effect is still applied. Also, if after the effect of "Ice Beast Zerofyne" resolves that card stops being face-up on the field, the "negate the effects of all face-up cards your opponent currently controls" effect remains applied.: Before or after the effect of "Ice Beast Zerofyne" resolves, if that card stops being face-up on the field, what happens?